We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$78
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$67
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$217
US$210
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$300
US$240
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
US$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banyan Tree Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$199
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$80
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$84
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,815)
Filter reviews
1,815 results
Traveller rating
1,060
631
89
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,060
631
89
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmonsoon restaurantnana btswashing machineone bedroom suitesmall kitchenettestreet vendorsegg stationsukhumvit roadbars and restaurantsfloor to ceiling windowsmassage parloursexcellent locationdvd playerrain showerrooftop poolthai foodconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
275 - 280 of 1,815 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Stayed here twice in August, two separate stays in a studio room firstly then in a one bedroom suite. Both rooms were exactly as described and fully functional and spotlessly cleaned. Location suits my needs perfectly.
Check in was friendly, efficient and welcoming. All staff encountered were helpful and smiling, whether it was to borrow an umbrella at reception, get my room made up early with housekeeping, or book a table at Monsoon.
Breakfast was good too.
I really like this hotel, I will return.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Pardo,

Thank you very much for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate you taking the time to detail your experience, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

On behalf of the entire team at Adelphi Suites, we are so pleased that you were able to experience our hotel and enjoy the high service and quality levels upon which we pride ourselves. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights though these apartments would be great for a longer stay too given the facilities, such as cooking facilities and a full size refrigerator. Rooms were clean and modern and the location was great. I was a female traveling on my own and felt safe in this area. Breakfast was served in the monsoon restaurant and provided a good buffet selection. Staying in the apartments also came with a 10% discount for the monsoon restaurant which was a nice bonus.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Natalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Natalie B,

Thank you for choosing Adelphi Suites and sharing your experience! We are glad that you had a wonderful time in Bangkok and more importantly you had a wonderful experience staying with us. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

From all of us here at Adelphi Suites, thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your review on TripAdvisor. We hope that your travel plans will take you back to Bangkok soon and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

stayed for four nights in August. Couldn't have chosen a better place to stay.
Perfect location from Nana Metro station. Just 2 minutes walk therefore all places were easily accessible.
Terminal 21 is a great Mall at a walking distance of five minutes. It's not very big but worth visiting for some good shopping. Many restaurants around to explore Thai food and we loved it.
The room was nice and clean. the staff was polite and helpful.
Breakfast was okay.
had a great time in Bangkok this time. Recommend Adelphi suits strongly..

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Madhvi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Madhvi K,

Thank you very much for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate you taking the time to detail your experience, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

On behalf of the entire team at Adelphi Suites, we are so pleased that you were able to experience our hotel and enjoy the high service and quality levels upon which we pride ourselves. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

It is always a pleasure to return to stay at Adelphi Suites. It is very comfortable, clean, convenient and the staff are always friendly. It also has the best buffet breakfast I have ever had every time we are there.

Room Tip: Happy with everything.
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ctamra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear ctamra,

Thank you for choosing Adelphi Suites and sharing your experience! We are glad that you had a wonderful time in Bangkok and more importantly you had a wonderful experience staying with us. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

From all of us here at Adelphi Suites, thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your review on TripAdvisor. We hope that your travel plans will take you back to Bangkok soon and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Located on Soi 8 is really in the middle of the Sukhumvit area especially if you are a tourist and wanting to move about the city and nightlife areas.
Close to all the requirements such as nightlife, entertainment hubs, cafes, restraurants and the Skytrain. Thus very easy to move about by foot or taxi or train. Thus the hotel tops in terms of location.

The hotel is clean, good housekeeping, think its recently renovated thus the look and feel was fairly fresh. Good size rooms which are very good and offer a sense of space including a sofa sitout, good size television and adequate channels. Good quality of bed and pillows.

the only couple of issues I had which were not big.. but could be improved upon were :
1) the quality of towels and napkins can be better. They were clean no doubt, but were not fluffy enough.. and probably of a lower quality. Felt coarse and cheap
2) the hot water was inconsistent in the shower as a result it got hot and cold very quickly and was having to constantly play and adjust the mixer. Left a less than satisfied bathing experience.

Breakfast was adequate but Vegetarians beware.... you would struggle with only basic bread and fruits available. However, that's the case with most hotels in this segment.

Overall, good value for the money and the location would ensure that I wouldn't mind a repeat stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ashish P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Ashish P,

Thank you for choosing Adelphi Suites and sharing your experience! We are glad that you had a wonderful time in Bangkok and more importantly you had a wonderful experience staying with us. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

We are truly disappointed to learn about your experience regarding the breakfast, towels and hot water at our hotel. We are sorry to hear that we missed the opportunity to wow you on this occasion. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience you encountered.

We do appreciate hearing travelers feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve our guests experience as their satisfaction is very important to us. We certainly hope that you will consider a future stay with us as we would be happy to welcome you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews