We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$78
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dream Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$87
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banyan Tree Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$178
US$151
BanyanTree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$138
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$287
US$273
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,784)
Filter reviews
1,784 results
Traveller rating
1,034
626
89
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,034
626
89
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmonsoon restaurantnana btswashing machineone bedroom suitesmall kitchenettestreet vendorsegg stationsukhumvit roadfloor to ceiling windowsbars and restaurantsmassage parloursexcellent locationdvd playerrain showerrooftop poolthai foodconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 1,784 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We stay at Adelphi suites at least once sometime twice a year, it's always good, the rooms have recently being renovated so have a nice freash look. The staff always pleasant and nothing is a bother, the gym and pool don't get too crowded, Soi 8 is great as it has everything you need good restaurants and excellent street food very close to the skytrain and central for taxis.

Room Tip: If yiu can get a corner suite then do so, but upon saying that the studios are just as good
Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ataleit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear ataleit,

Thank you very much for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate you taking the time to detail your experience, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

On behalf of the entire team at Adelphi Suites, we are so pleased that you were able to experience our hotel and enjoy the high service and quality levels upon which we pride ourselves. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Stayed at the Adelphi for 1 week. Have only great things to say about the hotel. Very friendly, helpful, clean and a great location for easy access to the sights and total feel of Bangkok. Felt very safe the entire time. No concerns whatsoever.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank randyj349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear randyj349,

Thank you for choosing Adelphi Suites and sharing your experience! We are glad that you had a wonderful time in Bangkok and more importantly you had a wonderful experience staying with us. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

From all of us here at Adelphi Suites, thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your review on TripAdvisor. We hope that your travel plans will take you back to Bangkok soon and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

huge room. huge bathroom. clean. comfortable bed. complimentary upgrade. free breakfast. excellent location. less than 5 mins walk to nana station. our favourite dining places - prai raya, via vai, chan & yupa tearoom, all within walking distance. we'll definitely return to adelphi again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank siena-yap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear pegwong,

Thank you very much for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate you taking the time to detail your experience, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

On behalf of the entire team at Adelphi Suites, we are so pleased that you were able to experience our hotel and enjoy the high service and quality levels upon which we pride ourselves. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

We really enjoyed our stay in the Adelphi Suites Hotel. It is a beautiful hotel, the rooms are really big and very clean, the beds are comfortable. They also have a good breakfast, where everyone finds something.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Simone L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Simone L,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback and comments regarding your recent visit to our property. It is our great pleasure to learn that our special efforts to provide the highest quality of service and personal attention are appreciated by our guests.

Thank you once again for your kind observations and fine compliments. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at Adelphi Suites.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

I stayed here due to its closeness to BTS and many interesting shops and activity nearby. The rooms are large and expansive as we stayed in a 1 bedroom. Suite and it was magnificent. Very clean and comfortable and the bed was great as well. We were warmly greeted upon our arrival and the experience was continually a fantastic one for our entire stay. Breakfast was great in the morning downstairs at Monsoon Cafe and Restaurant as was drinks and nibbles evening before Would I stay here again? Of course and definitely will be in future. Why would I want to go anywhere else.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Goldfinger100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Goldfinger100,

Thank you for choosing Adelphi Suites and sharing your experience! We are glad that you had a wonderful time in Bangkok and more importantly you had a wonderful experience staying with us. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

From all of us here at Adelphi Suites, thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your review on TripAdvisor. We hope that your travel plans will take you back to Bangkok soon and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews