We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for a long or short stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Ranked #52 of 891 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We stayed at the Adelphi suites for 8 nights at the end of July. Highly recommend this hotel. We stayed in 1 bedroom suite, which really suited our needs. Beds very comfortable with good nights sleep. Staff all round attentive. and polite. Breakfast was a good standard and offered varied choices. Very close to Nana & Asoke stations. Lots restaurants close by. Would definitely choose to stay here again. Thank you.

Room Tip: If staying for a long period, 1 bedroom suite has lots of room to move. I checked out the studio acc...
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marty222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Marty222,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback and comments regarding your recent visit to our property. It is our great pleasure to learn that our special efforts to provide the highest quality of service and personal attention are appreciated by our guests.

Thank you once again for your kind observations and fine compliments. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at Adelphi Suites.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,598)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

97 - 101 of 1,598 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017

We stay at Adelphi suites at least once sometime twice a year, it's always good, the rooms have recently being renovated so have a nice freash look. The staff always pleasant and nothing is a bother, the gym and pool don't get too crowded, Soi 8 is great as it has everything you need good restaurants and excellent street food very close to the skytrain and central for taxis.

Room Tip: If yiu can get a corner suite then do so, but upon saying that the studios are just as good
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ataleit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear ataleit,

Thank you very much for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate you taking the time to detail your experience, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

On behalf of the entire team at Adelphi Suites, we are so pleased that you were able to experience our hotel and enjoy the high service and quality levels upon which we pride ourselves. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Stayed at the Adelphi for 1 week. Have only great things to say about the hotel. Very friendly, helpful, clean and a great location for easy access to the sights and total feel of Bangkok. Felt very safe the entire time. No concerns whatsoever.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank randyj349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear randyj349,

Thank you for choosing Adelphi Suites and sharing your experience! We are glad that you had a wonderful time in Bangkok and more importantly you had a wonderful experience staying with us. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

From all of us here at Adelphi Suites, thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your review on TripAdvisor. We hope that your travel plans will take you back to Bangkok soon and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

huge room. huge bathroom. clean. comfortable bed. complimentary upgrade. free breakfast. excellent location. less than 5 mins walk to nana station. our favourite dining places - prai raya, via vai, chan & yupa tearoom, all within walking distance. we'll definitely return to adelphi again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank siena-yap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear pegwong,

Thank you very much for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate you taking the time to detail your experience, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

On behalf of the entire team at Adelphi Suites, we are so pleased that you were able to experience our hotel and enjoy the high service and quality levels upon which we pride ourselves. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

We really enjoyed our stay in the Adelphi Suites Hotel. It is a beautiful hotel, the rooms are really big and very clean, the beds are comfortable. They also have a good breakfast, where everyone finds something.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Simone L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Simone L,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback and comments regarding your recent visit to our property. It is our great pleasure to learn that our special efforts to provide the highest quality of service and personal attention are appreciated by our guests.

Thank you once again for your kind observations and fine compliments. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at Adelphi Suites.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Forty-Nine
Adelphi Forty-Nine
#4 of 891 in Bangkok
696 reviews
Sukhumvit
U Sukhumvit Bangkok
U Sukhumvit Bangkok
#20 of 891 in Bangkok
1,491 reviews
Sukhumvit
Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Landmark Bangkok
Landmark Bangkok
#60 of 891 in Bangkok
2,237 reviews
Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Sukhumvit
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adelphi Suites Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adelphi Suites Bangkok

Address: 6 Sukhumvit Soi 8 | Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#48 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#74 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#79 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#106 Business Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: €82 - €204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adelphi Suites Bangkok 4*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit places you right in the vibrant heart of Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok's busiest and most iconic thoroughfare. Conveniently located on Sukhumvit Soi 8, Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit is just a short stroll away from Nana BTS SkyTrain Station as well as some of Bangkok's most popular dining, shopping and entertainment venues. If you are looking for a serviced apartment in Bangkok, Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit is ideal for visitors who are looking to stay in Bangkok for anywhere from a couple of days to a couple of months. As one of the best serviced apartments in Sukhumvit, we combine a warm 'residence-like' atmosphere with traditional Thai hospitality. Adelphi's 93 guest rooms are tastefully decorated and afford all the comforts expected by the modern-day traveler, including en-suite bathroom, high-speed internet (15/5 Mbps), 24-hour reception and concierge, swimming pool, fitness centre and on-site dining at the Monsoon Café and Restaurant, making it the perfect choice for your Bangkok residence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adelphi Suites Bangkok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adelphi Suites Bangkok Hotel Bangkok
Adelphi Hotel Bangkok
Bangkok Adelphi Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing