We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$77
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$235
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banyan Tree Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$231
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$360
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$120
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$286
US$272
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,182)
Filter reviews
3,182 results
Traveller rating
2,070
881
169
39
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,070
881
169
39
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand millenniumsoi cowboyopposite terminalthe executive loungegreat hotelterminal shopping mallclub roomasok stationbusiness tripspecial thanksroom was spaciousconvenient locationbuffet breakfastlate checktuk tuksukhumvitae
Filter
Updating list...
905 - 910 of 3,182 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Stayed on 20 Dec and checked out on 21 Dec. I must say that it was too short.

Even this is a city hotel, the room is large and spacious with city view. We were assigned to be on 18th floor, unfortunately not looking towards BTS station and Terminal 21 department store, which is a few hundred metres away. Also liked the large fitness center but the pool is too small. Special thanks to Khun Mint and Khun Tak at the lobby bar for great service and conversations.

Room Tip: Request high floor and room looking towards BTS station and Terminal 21 mall for better city view
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tobisabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PBGS P, General Manager at Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Dear TobieCW,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us!

We were pleased to welcome you on your recent short visit to the City of Angels and to share your great stay with our team of Welcomers, K. Mint and K. Tak in particular!
I have also well updated your profile to ensure to arrange a Terminal 21 view room for your next visits!

We are looking forward to your return hopefully soon!

Best wishes,

Rod Munro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

We stayed for three nights before leaving Thailand and booked an executive package that gave us a room on the 25 th flr with great views day and night. The service we received from Gig and Tea in the lounge each day was amazing their attention to detail to ensure we were looked after made our stay more enjoyable and rewarding. Daniela and Chris in the Management team were great ensuring my wife who had a fracture in her foot needed nothing(except a quick recovery). All the staff we encountered were very customer friendly, this is a great place to stay for a few days. Special note-if you want to see courage and determination talk to Chris

Room Tip: high floor rooms have great views of the city day and night
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruce L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

I spent a week at Pullman, and was impressed by the rooms, staff, and beautiful lobby decorations this Christmas season. In the lobby, Chris, one of the front office staff, was very welcoming and helpful. The bellboy staff was equally helpful.
My favorite time was enjoying the morning breakfast, where the choice of international food was amazing. Each morning I was greeted by Miu's great service.
I felt at home at the Pullman hotel. It will be my hotel of choice when I return to Bangkok.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank G1907HGbriand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PBGS P, General Manager at Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2016

Dear brian d,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us online!

What a pleasure to have you staying with us for a week and to impress you in every single way possible! Be sure your compliments have reached everyone in my team - Chris and Miu in particular.

We are very much looking forward to your home away from home in Bangkok!

Best wishes,

Rod Munro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

Location is awesome. Just a few minutes walk from the BTS and Metro station.

Had an executive level room with city view. However city view was just okay (not even facing terminal 21) and little better at sunrise.

Room was clean and decent. Executive level also comes with few goodies like few free drinks from the minibar everyday, free laundry (limited) and a complimentary cocktail.

Check in was fast, check out was about five minutes wait in the line.

Overall good facilities in the room and hotel. Not much to complain about.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank Sridhar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PBGS P, General Manager at Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2017

Dear Sridhar K,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience online!

We were pleased to have you staying with us on your recent trip to Bangkok and to share your compliments with our team!
We have also well noted your room preferences and will arrange one facing Terminal 21 for your future visits!

We hope to be welcoming you back shortly!

Best regards,

Rod Munro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

For me it was the first time at Pullman Sukhumvit in Bangkok. Great service, convenient location and good food.
Christopher at the front desk was an amazing guy... truly service orientated:)

Highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 225deepikan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PBGS P, General Manager at Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2016

Dear 225deepikan,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us online!

We were pleased to read about your great first time with us and be sure your kind words have reached everyone in my team, Chris in particular!

We are very much looking forward to your return for business or leisure!

Best wishes,

Rod Munro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews