We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy place for chilling with live band ”

Dee Lounge and Beer Garden
Ranked #14 of 12,857 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$15
Cuisines: Indian, Thai, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: A Bangkok beer garden like no other, located right next to Ploenchit BTS sky train station in Sukhumvit on the ground floor of the Novotel Bangkok Ploenchit Sukhumvit. Indulge in our great food menus offering both international and Thai selection, relax and chill out with our live band playing all your favourite tunes or come and watch the the latest sporting event in air-conditioned comfort in the lounge. You won't find any other Bangkok beer garden or lounge in Bangkok like Dee Lounge and Beer Garden.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Super friendly staff recommended the current promotion burger and beer with decent price in a heart of bangkok. Good chilling Saturday for me.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Chananoot K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (531)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 532 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Come back to this bar never boring here many people. in side can hear the music that show out side look natural the cocktail was great make affer work freshcy good recommended by K Sonya Thai sabai sabai cocktail that easy so we can do at home thank you to K Sonya again krup

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank DoeP6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a place to have a drink and listen to music. Poo pae is fantastic and looked after me all night

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank K6397RUgrahama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I spent time with my colleagues in lunch time, good place good food and staff Aoh Lynn and Su very friendly, I’ll come back here

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Tourist53040935236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I’m loving chillaxing in sofa at the Dee Lounge watching Ch3 (a great trio from the Philippines btw) and being served by Meow with my good mate. Great end to a busy day! Love the live music.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank AltheSydneysider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dee Lounge and Beer Garden also viewed

 
Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Dee Lounge and Beer Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing