We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb!!!!”
Review of Red Sky Bar

Red Sky Bar
Ranked #2 of 167 Nightlife in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Touch the sky at Red Sky Bar, Centara Grand & Bangkok Convention at CentralWorld. At our rooftop on 56th floors above the city it offers a stunning 360-degree vista of the skyline as far as the eye can see. Above you are only dark, star-studded skies, below you the hustle and bustle of the busy city. Recline on comfy lounge beds and sofas as you partake of our exceptional compilation of liquors, fine wines, signature cocktails and cigars. Relax as the resident band swings through an eclectic play list of jazz standards and rhythm & blues. Happy Hours are from 16.00 to 18.00 daily and glorious sunsets are served complimentary most days. Enjoy the high life daily only at Red Sky Bar.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We went there last night for 4 people , we enjoyed with their food and really nice staffs with excellent sevice in a great atmosphere . !!!!! Abhishek very friendly and great smile thank you very much to welcome us like family . we will visit u again soon . Thank you

Thank Bon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CGCW, Director of Restaurants at Red Sky Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Dear Tripadvisor Reviewer.
Thank you very much for your visit at Red Sky Bar.
We are delighted to read that you had a great time with us and enjoyed the atmosphere and the service.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regards
Nicolas Loreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,199)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"nice service"
in 28 reviews
"centara grand hotel"
in 17 reviews
"night view"
in 24 reviews
"roof top bars"
in 10 reviews
"degree view"
in 11 reviews
"bangkok skyline"
in 13 reviews
"dress code"
in 26 reviews
"central world"
in 16 reviews
"anish"
in 134 reviews
"tum"
in 26 reviews
"wan"
in 25 reviews
"floor"
in 77 reviews
"ms"
in 10 reviews
"baht"
in 14 reviews
Filter

286 - 290 of 1,201 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We went with our teenagers during spring break just for the view. It did not disappoint. We were greeted at the top of the hotel and escorted into the Red Sky Bar just before sunset. Unfortunately the haze didn’t make for a great sunset but the view was still phenomenal. We stayed until it got dark for day and night effect. We only had drinks (sodas for the kids) but they were very good. Great, formal service with nice music to add to the atmosphere. Dress shorts were okay for the guys. We had collared shirts. Fairly expensive drinks but totally worth the price if admission for the view!

Thank goals1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CGCW, Director of Restaurants at Red Sky Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Dear Tripadvisor Reviewer.
Thank you very much for your visit at Red Sky Bar.
We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your evening with us, our signature cocktails and the outdoor view overlooking the city.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regards.
Nicolas Loreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

What an awesome night. Views are amazing, wait staff are constantly making sure we were enjoying our night. Complementary bread and dips, refreshments at the end topped it off. Highly recommended. Thanks for the service Abhishek

Thank ashmikebrowne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CGCW, Director of Restaurants at Red Sky Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Dear Tripadvisor Reviewer.
Thank you very much for your visit at Red Sky Bar.
We are thrilled to read that you had an awesome night with us and enjoyed the view and the service.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regards
Nicolas Loreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We come here first time,and the view here is wonderful,thanks Yanik’s good service I wish we can come here again.

Thank 信徽 姚
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CGCW, Director of Restaurants at Red Sky Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Tripadvisor Reviewer.
Thank you very much for your visit at Red Sky Bar.
We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the service and the open view from the 56th floor.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regards
Nicolas Loreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Food and service here are top class. Thanks alot for the warm and dedicated servicd from Nattanant,Abhi and their team!

If you want to enjoy delicious meals and drinks with nice view in Bangkok,please come to red sky bar.

Thank Ray Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CGCW, Director of Restaurants at Red Sky Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Tripadvisor Reviewer.
Thank you very much for your visit at Red Sky Bar.
We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your evening with us, the food and service.
We look forward to welcoming you again.'
Best Regards
Nicolas Loreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Sky Bar also viewed

 
Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Red Sky Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing