We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food and good vibes”
Review of Flavors

Flavors
Reserve with Chope
Flavors is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #13 of 12,855 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$55
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Description: Flavors is a modern sculptural buffet that allows guests to move though the space slowly choosing fresh local ingredients, flavors and spices to create their own perfect mix of flavors. A combination of aromatic tastes, salty, spicy, sweet and sour, create real authentic flavors for your taste. Serving breakfast, lunch and dinner and everything in between.
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

Variety of Thai & western food.
I really like lamb chops and jeaw sauce. The meat is very tender and juicy.
I’m very appreciated of taste and service.

Thanks to Chef pai and chef May for great service and delicious food.

I’ll come back definitely!

Thank Mint P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paweena13, Director of Restaurant at Flavors, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2018

Dear Khun Mint,

Thank you for your compliments for our food as well as for our team and their careful attention to details. It is a pleasure to know you had a wonderful dining experience here at Flavors. We are pleased to have served you with great quality of food. Flavors team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards

Paweena Rattanamalee
Director of Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,385)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 31 of 1,385 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2018

good selection, decent freshness and prompt in service. Quality of food can be better considering the hotel 5 star status. the sashimi and sushi standard is lower than expectations. grilled selection was pretty decent. the oysters were very small and not appealing.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank AnhBabie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paweena13, Director of Restaurant at Flavors, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Dear AnhBabie

Thank you for your visit and leaving your reviews.
I am delightedly to know that our service is up to your expectation. However it is disappointing that our food was not up to your standard. Your feedback is very important for us to make an improvement. It will br shared to the team and chef . We hope to welcome you back again.

Best Regards

Paweena Rattanamalee
Director of Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

Great Buffett eating, just looking at the food presentation was joyful, the wonderful staff is friendly and the service is fast

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank xavier w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paweena13, Director of Restaurant at Flavors, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Dear xavier w

Thank you for your visit and leaving your reviews. I could not be more pleased to know how wonderfully you enjoyed dining with us and had a memorable experience. Your compliment will be shared to the team.
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards

Paweena Rattanamalee
Director of Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Various food. I love the seafood on ice especially Alaska King Crab. I have been here for my bf's birthday, after we check the bill 3 staffs come up with a tiny chocolate cake, and then sing a birthday song. In particular, Chef Sunisa, Chef Name, and Ammy (waitress). We'll definately come back again:)

Thank juicetera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paweena13, Director of Restaurant at Flavors, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Dear Juice T,

Thank you for your wonderful compliments!!
It is a pleasure to know that you had a great experience at Flavors. Providing an exceptional dining experience for your pleasure is what we aim for so we couldn’t be more pleased to know how greatly you enjoyed dining with us and were impressed by our service.
Your compliment will be shared to the team. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards

Paweena Rattanamalee
Director of Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018

Sorry Flavors but who ever heard, or would even ask, for a Classic, or even non classic, Rueben with mayonnaise. Buy some deli mustard at Tops or Villa !

Thank BangkokLeeky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flavors also viewed

 
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Flavors? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing