We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Thai Food”
Review of Baik Baik

Baik Baik
Ranked #67 of 12,890 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Beautiful Balinese garden with authentic Thai food, only 10 mins from Donmeaung Airport. Open daily 10 am to 1am.
Restaurant details
Description: Beautiful Balinese garden with authentic Thai food, only 10 mins from Donmeaung Airport. Open daily 10 am to 1am.
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Lovely restaurant, fantastic food - all fresh, huge portions and reasonable price. They also had a large selection of cocktails and wine. Highly recommend if you are in Don Muang area.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Tobias F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 58 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Beautiful food in a beautiful setting. Excellent service also. There is live music in the evenings which is nice background music. The music is low enough that you can still easily talk to everyone at the table. Highly recommended if you are in the area

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Bryan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

My favourite chill place before and after my flights from Don Muang Airport.
The food is excellent, the gardens are lush, the fountains whimsical...
I'll never eat in the airport again. This is much better ;-)

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JonasD1646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

There are many restaurants around Dong Mueang but this one is much better than others.
Foods is not expensive but looks so luxury and delicious and Miss Lin is so kind manager who are good in english so you can ask anything in English !
More than anything, it so near from Dong Mueang airport so you can visit here
on the first day or on the day before of trip in Thailand.
Miss Lin said this restaurant has hotel as well so if you are interested in it just call.

日本人の友達を毎回連れて行きますが、タイに初めて来る人は特に安さと美味しさとお店の内装の豪華さに驚かれます。
ぜひ、タイ旅行の一日目、帰る前日に寄って見てください!
ホテルもあるみたいなのでオススメです!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yuki007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Had a 7 hour layover in Bangkok so I decided to check out Baik Baik restaurant. They were extremely nice to me and immediately took my bags and gave me a seat. Food was very good as well! Definitely worth a visit if you’re near the airport.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank tomskovich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oatmontien, Owner at Baik Baik, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Glad you had a good experience with us! hope we can welcome you again soon :) bon voyage!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baik Baik also viewed

Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Baik Baik? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing