We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
87
84
22
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
84
22
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplatinum mallmassage centrewalking distance to platinumfamily martstrategic locationshopping heavenclean roomsgreat place to staystreet foodquiet at nightwater pressurenice breakfastcomfortable stayshopping areabig ctuk tukcentral world
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3nights and the service was great. The staffs were friendly too. The room was abit small but overall it’s comfortable, nice and quiet. There’s alot of massage shops in the vicinity, which is very convenient for us after shopping. I would choose this place again. Thanks for the great service!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank jaslinekee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Comfortable rooms and good service. Breakfast was ok. Location excellent. Walking distance to pratunam morning market, night market and platinum mall. Good for shopping. Near massage places. Enjoyed our stay here.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Shi-Minh O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

So this hotel had a breakfast menu that had a good variety, i was looking to just for a change have a bacon and eggs type breakfast, My first breakfast i chose an omelette with mushroom. Beautiful presentation,delicious omelette ,and juice. At bht 84 ! Very well priced and great little place to eat.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Service
1  Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

This is my second times checked in to The Period Pratunam after three years ago. Hotel environment still looks new and clean. We're four persons stay in under one room, all of us feel comfortable. The staff are nice especially Ms.Ann. Many thanks to her on her service provided. The rooms fare is reasonable and the breakfast also nice to eat. Again thanks to team in The Period Pratunam.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Setlee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

The Period Pratunam is always our preferred hotel in Bangkok. A nice and clean hotel with very friendly and helpful hotel staff has made our trip even more relaxing. Walking distance to shopping malls, convenience stores, morning and night market. Food served in the hotel is good with very reasonable price. Highly recommended for those who plan to stay at Pratunam.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank teohtcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews