We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
95
94
25
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
94
25
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews platinum mall family mart walking distance massage centre comfort hotel bts ratchathewi morning market great location and friendly staff shopping paradise strategic location big c bangkok trip shopping places convenient store central world street food nice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2018

So this hotel had a breakfast menu that had a good variety, i was looking to just for a change have a bacon and eggs type breakfast, My first breakfast i chose an omelette with mushroom. Beautiful presentation,delicious omelette ,and juice. At bht 84 ! Very well priced and great little place to eat.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Service
1  Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

This is my second times checked in to The Period Pratunam after three years ago. Hotel environment still looks new and clean. We're four persons stay in under one room, all of us feel comfortable. The staff are nice especially Ms.Ann. Many thanks to her on her service provided. The rooms fare is reasonable and the breakfast also nice to eat. Again thanks to team in The Period Pratunam.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Setlee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

The Period Pratunam is always our preferred hotel in Bangkok. A nice and clean hotel with very friendly and helpful hotel staff has made our trip even more relaxing. Walking distance to shopping malls, convenience stores, morning and night market. Food served in the hotel is good with very reasonable price. Highly recommended for those who plan to stay at Pratunam.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank teohtcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

The room is nice and clean. Very convenient location as it's just a walking distance to the mall and other shopping places,as well as 7-11 and family mart. A perfect stay if you are here for shopping trip. The staffs here are friendly. The hotel is located above a cozy cafe.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mandy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel is located in a very convenient location, with easy access to night markets and convenient stores. The rooms are cosy and staff are friendly, with nearby cafes available. Highly recommend if you are looking for something that is value for money.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank KohB50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews