We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple hotel for stay without breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Klassique Sukhumvit
Ranked #184 of 895 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

No breakfast/ food facility is the biggest drawback. Otherwise its a nice simple hotel. Receptionist Jinky is very helpful and speaks fluent english. Has shuttle tuktuk service to bts.on hut. Its near on hut bts and tesco lotus .. massage parlours are very economical in this area.. great place for street sea food lovers .

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank ajeetk2205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klassique S, Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Ajeetk2205,

Warm greetings from Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a feedback from TripAdvisor.
We are pleased hearing for your review. These help us improving our services.

Thanks for your appreciating our hotel. Please accept our apologies for all the inconvenience you had during your stay. We will take in consideration your all remarks especially for the cleanliness. Regarding to your review the management has requested Housekeeping Department to pay more attention about this.

Thank you very much once again for sharing your experience and continue to support us. We hope that we will have a chance to see you again soon next time you are in Bangkok to show you how much we have improved.

With warmest regards,

Klassique Sukhumvit Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (772)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 772 reviews

Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

Excellent rooms for the price you pay and great hotel services . Very satisfied with the 3 night stay with family.
Hotel staff was friendly and room was very clean and even we got the free tuk tuk service for short travel for shopping nearby . Very very satisfied with the hotel services wit a smile.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank jennyjobvargheset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klassique S, Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear jennyjobvargheset,

Warm greetings from Klassique Sukhumvit,

Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay in Bangkok and for taking the time to write a feedback from TripAdvisor.

We are always glad when hearing for your reviews. They help us improving our services.

We would like to thank you for appreciating our rooms and staff. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and please continue to support us. We look forward to see you again soon next time you are in Bangkok.

Feel free to call us at +662 332 7144 or email us to klassique@ksc.th.com.

Thank you & we appreciate your business.

Warmest regards,

Klassique Sukhumvit Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

I stayed at this hotel during September 2017. I would call it as an average stay. Room and bathrooms were not spacious enough. This hotel is located beside an flyover.So initially it was very difficult for us to to find the exact road to reach this place. Even taxi drivers were not able to find the right road. I would not prefer this hotel during my next stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank karthi221283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klassique S, Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Karthi221283,

Warm greetings from Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a feedback from TripAdvisor.
We are pleased hearing for your review. These help us improving our services.

Thanks for your appreciating our hotel. Please accept our apologies for all the inconvenience you had during your stay. We will take in consideration your all remarks especially for the cleanliness. Regarding to your review the management has requested Housekeeping Department to pay more attention about this.

Thank you very much once again for sharing your experience and continue to support us. We hope that we will have a chance to see you again soon next time you are in Bangkok to show you how much we have improved.

With warmest regards,

Klassique Sukhumvit Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Very cozy and laid back environment.Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely

recommend this place to others. It's also nearby amenities and services and also train stations. It's also half hour ride to many attractions like temples and markets

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klassique S, Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Chris L,

Warm greetings from Klassique Sukhumvit,

Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay in Bangkok and for taking the time to write a feedback from TripAdvisor.

We are always glad when hearing for your reviews. They help us improving our services.

We would like to thank you for appreciating our friendly staff. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and please continue to support us. We look forward to see you again soon next time you are in Bangkok.

Feel free to call us at +662 332 7144 or email us to klassique@ksc.th.com.

Thank you & we appreciate your business.

Warmest regards,

Klassique Sukhumvit Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Klassique Sukhumvit is an excellent place to stay if you are looking for something in down town and in a decent budget. The rooms are clean and the hotel
Wifi is strong. Much better than many other hotels. Multi lingual staff which is very helpful. Local train is merely 5 minute walk which makes the life rally easy as very convenient to move in the city via train. Highly recommended

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klassique S, Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear David N,

Warm greetings from Klassique Sukhumvit,

Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay in Bangkok and for taking the time to write a feedback from TripAdvisor.

We are always glad when hearing for your reviews. They help us improving our services.

We would like to thank you for appreciating our rooms. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and please continue to support us. We look forward to see you again soon next time you are in Bangkok.

Feel free to call us at +662 332 7144 or email us to klassique@ksc.th.com.

Thank you & we appreciate your business.

Warmest regards,

Klassique Sukhumvit Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Smart Suites
Smart Suites
#116 of 895 in Bangkok
955 reviews
Solo Express Bangkok
#173 of 895 in Bangkok
267 reviews
Bangkok Loft Inn
#58 of 895 in Bangkok
1,548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Paragon Inn
#344 of 895 in Bangkok
710 reviews
Banglamphu
Tara Place
Tara Place
#56 of 895 in Bangkok
1,497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Klassique Sukhumvit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Klassique Sukhumvit

Address: 1933 Sukhumvit Road | Phra Khanong, Bangkok, Thailand (Formerly BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit)
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #184 of 895 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: €20 - €39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Klassique Sukhumvit 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TravelUp, LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Klassique Sukhumvit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing