We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel with superb staff (Mr. Vicky etc.)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok
Ranked #182 of 891 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 July 2017

A 3 star hotel with very nice rooms,very friendly staff. Near from all attractions and restaurants.Seven eleven and BTS station is close, free tuk tuk from hotel. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR BUSINESS & FAMILY TRIP.
Thanks and regards,
Arshad Sabri
Director Nautica International
India

Room Tip: all rooms good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Arshad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nonglax S, General Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Mr.Arshads,

Greetings from D Varee Klassqiue Sukhumvit.

Thank you very much your kind review regarding your pleasant stay with us.
Your review encourages us to trying better and betterfor all of our guests' satisfaction.
We hope that we'll have a chance to welcome you back again when you come to this area.

Once again, Thank you very very much.

Best Regards,
Nonglax Suvanabhakdi
Hotel Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (768)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

61 - 65 of 768 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

The staff in the Klassique Sukhumvit hotel is very friendly. Even though we came a couple of hours Too early, they let us in the room immediately. I would definately recommand this hotel! Very close to BTS station as well.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank pietervvvv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klassique S, Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

Dear pietervvvv,

Warm greetings from Klassique Sukhumvit,

Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay in Bangkok and for taking the time to write a feedback from TripAdvisor.

We are always glad when hearing for your reviews. They help us improving our services.

We would like to thank you for appreciating our hotel staff and location. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and please continue to support us. We look forward to see you again soon next time you are in Bangkok.

Feel free to call us at +662 332 7144 or email us to klassique@ksc.th.com.

Thank you & we appreciate your business.

Warmest regards,

Klassique Sukhumvit Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

I have been stayed here a few times when I have the work until late night in bang na area. Location is just suitable.
The hotel
Provides a Tuk Tuk shuttle from the nearest sky train station which is just a few minutes away even by walk. Staff is friendly and can speak different languages.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klassique S, Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

Dear David N,

Warm greetings from Klassique Sukhumvit,

Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay in Bangkok and for taking the time to write a feedback from TripAdvisor.

We are always glad when hearing for your reviews. They help us improving our services.

We would like to thank you for appreciating our hotel location and staff. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and please continue to support us. We look forward to see you again soon next time you are in Bangkok.

Feel free to call us at +662 332 7144 or email us to klassique@ksc.th.com.

Thank you & we appreciate your business.

Warmest regards,

Klassique Sukhumvit Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

We spent approximately two days in Bangkok before travelling to another part of Thailand.We choose hotel klassique as it was affordable,yet close to all attractions,shopping centres,train links ,bus station all in close proximity to the hotel. As you might already no Sukhumvit Is a very long road with mostly everything you would need,myself my partner and are 4 year old found much difficulty finding the hotel, as even the local taxi drivers had trouble locating it,the road itself the hotel is located on is a small dingy back street next to a busy main road that buses,taxis,and Tuktuks all use,not ideal setting and doesn't actually seem like it's on Sukhumvit main road,about 5 min walking off the Main Street past a busy market and a smelly canal,not very ideal if you have young kids I recommend staying on the main road of Sukhumvit,more pricey but more ideal and easier access to the attractions restaurants,museums,benjakiti park,terminal 21,emporium.You might read that with it being Sukhumvit road the sex trade and prostitution Is hard to miss, I can assure you that we saw nothing of the sort, with many other families passing through the area,if your looking for something your going to find it,ideal spot if your passing through like we were just needing a room for a few days so your not constantly on the move.Many families stayed in the hotel and it gave a very welcoming pleasant feel,the staff being very helpful and polite,the rooms are spacious and modern, all in all the hotel is very nice the setting is the down side no fault of the hotel,but many families still stayed like I said if your only staying for a day or two I'm sure it'll be ok just the surrounding area isn't that appealing

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Malcolm521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klassique S, Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2017

Dear Malcolm521,

Warm greetings from Klassique Sukhumvit,

Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay in Bangkok and for taking the time to write a feedback from TripAdvisor.

We are always glad when hearing for your reviews. They help us improving our services.

Also please accept our apologies for all the inconvenience you have faced during your stay. We will take in consideration your all remarks. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and please continue to support us. We look forward to see you again soon next time you are in Bangkok to repair our past mistakes.

Feel free to call us at +662 332 7144 or email us to klassique@ksc.th.com.

Thank you & we appreciate your business.

Warmest regards,

Klassique Sukhumvit Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

Located just 5 mins away from On Nut BTS station, this is a clean and simple hotel with friendly and helpful front desk staff.
The standard room is a bit small, but it has all the basic amenities.
There is also a commercial center 3 mins away where you can have you breakfast and decent coffee.
The only fault would be the super power of the air-con, which is not regulable, and some TV channels which are blury.
Nevertheless, this is a good choice to stay one or two nights in Bangkok for an excellent price.
PD: The WIFI signal is also excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MaxNoone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klassique S, Manager at Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Dear MaxNoone,

Warm greetings from Klassique Sukhumvit,

Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay in Bangkok and for taking the time to write a feedback from TripAdvisor.

We are always glad when hearing for your reviews. They help us improving our services.
We would like to thank you for appreciating our hotel location and our staff. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and please continue to support us. We look forward to see you again soon next time you are in Bangkok.

Feel free to call us at +662 332 7144 or email us to klassique@ksc.th.com.

Thank you & we appreciate your business.

Warmest regards,

Klassique Sukhumvit Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Smart Suites
Smart Suites
#95 of 891 in Bangkok
949 reviews
Solo Express Bangkok
#169 of 891 in Bangkok
266 reviews
Bangkok Loft Inn
#58 of 891 in Bangkok
1,539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Paragon Inn
#345 of 891 in Bangkok
703 reviews
Banglamphu
Tara Place
Tara Place
#55 of 891 in Bangkok
1,479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok

Address: 1933 Sukhumvit Road | Phra Khanong, Bangkok, Thailand (Formerly BEST WESTERN Klassique Sukhumvit)
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #182 of 891 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: €20 - €40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, TravelUp, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing