We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location & Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11
Ranked #142 of 895 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Staff were very attentive and helpful. Thank you so much!

The location is great! Very close to bumrungrad hospital, as well as a lot of bars and restaurants. Not many choices for local thai food though, since the area is kind of touristic.

The rooms are very clean, well managed, and have a very cute decoration.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalilHotelSukhumvit, Front Office Manager at Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Ms.Sandra,

Thank you so much for your positive comment. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive feedback will encourage our team to keep up their good work

Once again, thank you for the review and we hope to welcome you back to Salil Hotel in the not too distant future.

Sincerely yours,
Phenphak Ekwongsa
Front office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,530)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 1,532 reviews

Reviewed 14 January 2018

I stayed here for a few nights and was delighted with the quality of room provided given how much I had paid. The room was well appointed, spacious and clean. Incredible value. It was in an excellent location not far from the metro station, close to bars/ restaurants and a convenience store. The dining room opens for breakfast and there is ample to eat. A great place to base a stay in Bangkok.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marky1874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalilHotelSukhumvit, Front Office Manager at Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear marky1874,

Thank you so much for your positive comment. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive feedback will encourage our team to keep up their good work

Once again, thank you for the review and we hope to welcome you back to Salil Hotel in the not too distant future.

Sincerely yours,
Phenphak Ekwongsa
Front office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

This hotel is well maintained, updated, and beautifully decorated with pastel colors. It is very clean and in a terrific location. The staff with Wilson and Ethan are always available to help with taxi, water, and any requirements. We really felt welcome and like special guests. I highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again if visiting Bangkok. I would like to add that I had mistakenly booked in the sister hotel on Soi 8, but upon calling that hotel was gracious to cancel my booking so that I could book in this hotel. The breakfast area is clean with a lot of options for vegetarians too and excellent service.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Preethi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalilHotelSukhumvit, Front Office Manager at Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear Preethi S,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.
We strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests, therefore, your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and hope that your next visit with us will be as pleasing as the previous one.

Kind regards,
Phenphak Ekwongsa
Front office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

This is the only hotel i stay at when in Bangkok.Comfortable surrounds and friendly staff always on hand to help you and the hotel is in a terrific location.for bars restaurants and the BTS.Breakfast option is good with plenty of tables.The rooms are very nice and cleaned everyday.Would not hestiate to recommend this lovely boutique hotel
.

Room Tip: Deluxe room is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Markmark2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalilHotelSukhumvit, Front Office Manager at Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest
Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.
We strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests, therefore, your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and hope that your next visit with us will be as pleasing as the previous one.

Sincerely yours
Phenphak Ekwongsa
Front office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

The hotel was right in the center of bars, restaurants and nightlife, no matter what type of music you are in to, there was enough to go around for everyone. Staff was friendly, rooms are very clean, cleaned everyday.. I only ate at the restaurant once but the soup was really good. It's a small hotel, sort of dated in the lobby areas but for the price and size of room it was pretty good. I would stay here again because of the location, price and the cleanliness of the room.

Room Tip: We ended upgraded got other amenities for the upgrade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kevin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalilHotelSukhumvit, Front Office Manager at Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear Mr. Kevin,
Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.
We strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests, therefore, your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and hope that your next visit with us will be as pleasing as the previous one.

Kind regards,
Phenphak Ekwongsa
Front office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok
Sukhumvit
Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2
Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2
#101 of 895 in Bangkok
1,297 reviews
Sukhumvit
BelAire Bangkok
BelAire Bangkok
#164 of 895 in Bangkok
1,784 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Citrus Sukhumvit 11 by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Smart Suites
Smart Suites
#116 of 895 in Bangkok
955 reviews
Sukhumvit
Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11

Address: 21/4 Soi Sukhumvit 11 , Sukhumvit Road, Klongton Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #142 of 895 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: €43 - €177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 4*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
brand new 4 stars hotel centrally located on Sukhumvit Soi 11, only steps away to Nana BTS Sky Train station. The Suvarnabhumi international airport is only 40 minutes.• Tour desk• Limousine service• Room service 11am – 11pm• Restaurant - MARCO Eat & Drink Store: Open daily from 6.30 Hrs. – 24:00 Hrs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing