We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic dinner!”
Review of Riverside Terrace

Riverside Terrace
Reserve with Chope
Riverside Terrace is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #17 of 12,644 Restaurants in Bangkok
Dining options: Buffet
Restaurant details
Dining options: Buffet
Reviewed 15 September 2018

The food is very good and warm greeting from staff. The service is efficient especially manager was excellent!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank 249dodo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIVFB, Manager at Riverside Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2018

Dear Khun 249dodo,

Thank you very much for visiting us. We do appreciate your feedback and we are happy that you enjoyed the food, as well as the service from our team at Riverside Terrace.

We do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Thitima S. |Riverside Terrace Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (603)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 603 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

The international buffet here is fantastic especially with fresh seafood that superb, The show is also good, I’m recommend this place if you would like to have a great time for good raise

2  Thank Rukky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIVFB, Manager at Riverside Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2018

Dear Khun Rukky S,

Thank you very much for visiting us and for your nice review. We are very happy that you enjoyed our international dinner buffet especially seafood, as well as our Thai dance show, at Riverside Terrace. Please visit us again soon!

Best regards,
Thitima S. |Riverside Terrace Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Revisited there after a big while. The service from all staff is second to none. All of them were very attentive and had very high service-minded. Especially Khun Theerawat who looked after us so well.
This hotel is not new but restaurant and public area are well maintained.
Thai dancing shows were impressive even we are Thai but still enjoyed it.
Thank you for a memorable night. Keep it up!

2  Thank Giggiebkkth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIVFB, Manager at Riverside Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2018

Dear Khun Giggiebkkth,

Thank you very much for visiting us at Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort & Spa. We really appreciate your nice review about the hotel atmosphere, good service from Khun Treerawat and the Thai dace performance at our restaurant.

We do look forward to welcoming you back to Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort & Spa soon.

Best regards,
Thitima S. |Riverside Terrace Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

never disappointed me at all. Just come and try it. You will love this place, one of the most beautiful restaurant a long tge River side.

2  Thank bennydevil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIVFB, Manager at Riverside Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2018

Dear Khun Bennydevil,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed the atmosphere and the river view at Riverside Terrace.

We do look forward to welcoming you back to Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort soon.

Best regards,
Thitima S. |Riverside Terrace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

From the starters through main wines and desserts everything was amazingly perfect super location the place was very cozy and clean recommended

2  Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIVFB, Manager at Riverside Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Mandolino P,

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are pleased that you enjoyed the drinks and ambiance at Riverside Terrace. Please do visit us again soon.

Yours Sincerely,
Thitima S. |Riverside Terrace Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Riverside Terrace also viewed

 
Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Riverside Terrace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing