We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,658)
Filter reviews
2,658 results
Traveller rating
1,455
964
184
40
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,455
964
184
40
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club carlson rooftop pool great hotel asok bts quiet street executive room tuk tuk the main road concierge staff massage places min walk rain shower convenient location stayed here for nights late check breakfast spread modern hotel
Filter
Updating list...
322 - 327 of 2,658 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Bangkok hotel stay in Park plaza Soi 18, brilliant 1st class service by staff who were only too helpful. Have used this hotel over last 10 years for family stays and will continue to do so in the future. Great value and friendliness for family. Great rooftop pool.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
Thank sutthiphato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

I feel comfortable about this stay. The counter reception staff is very kind, so does housekeepers. They will take the initiative to say hello, and open the door. However, breakfast can change every 2 day.... I had eaten similar food for 3 days. Maybe the daily replacement of the breakfast can make me want to live a few more days next time.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
Thank yenhuac2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights before our holiday in Koh Samui. It's approx 30 mins from BKK and it's close to the sky train (BST) Asok station. All the staff are excellent, helpful and pleasant. Rooms are good with very comfortable beds. We were going to stay by the river on our return from Koh Samui, but we've booked to go back in a weeks time. There are plenty of things to see in the surrounding area with plenty of restaurants

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Simma580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Good service nice stuff and room is clean , swimming pool is nice ,location is good near shopping Terminal 21 ,exchange tower,sky train , next to the hostel have nice thai restaurant and 7-11shop anyway I like this hostle and thank you you guys for my birthday

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
1  Thank Noojoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here again and we were not dissapointed. The reception staff spoke good English and were efficient and quick with the check in process. The room was well decorated, spacious and the bed was very comfortable with lovely clean crisp white bedding. At breakfast the choice was very good and there was also vegetarian options. The dining area was tastefully decorated. The rooftop pool and bar area was a very nice place to spend happy hour with 2 for 1 cocktails and beers. There is also a gym by the pool. We had a peaceful sleep with no traffic noise. The checkout process was also quick and friendly. The front office manager 'Kookkia' was very helpful and friendly. The bell boys were friendly and efficient. Parking is available. Would recommend.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Graham_and_Susan414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews