We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
14
14
7
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
14
7
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big c excellent facilities place to stay walking distance market balcony taxi gym bts
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2016

This is my second but longest stay at the apartments. They are exceptionally clean and well maintained. There is a swimming pool available, shop and restaurant on site. Transport can be made available should you need it. There is a fully operational kitchen in the apartment, with a washing machine and tumble dryer. Essential when making your limited baggage allowance work for you. I cannot comment on the cost, as the client arranged it for me.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EMSTIG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2015

I was working for a few days at a nearby International School that booked me into TEPP. I had a two bedroom apartment (although there wasn't a bed in the second bedroom!) which as other reviewers have said was very clean and comfortable. It was very quiet and staff are very friendly and helpful. With serviced apartments there is often nowhere to eat but TEPP has a very nice restaurant which is great for breakfast but also has quite a good menu and would be fine for lunch or dinner. There are some other places to eat fairly nearby and a couple of 7/11s on the main road (plus the small on-site shop) if you want to do your own cooking.
The shuttle runs every 30 minutes to the shopping mall via the Bearing BTS station. From Bearing you can quickly get into the city centre which is great. You will probably need to phone TEPP to be picked up on return as the shuttle only runs if there are passengers. Remember to pick up a card from reception which will also help if you need to get a taxi (drivers don't always know TEPP).
Perhaps TEPP is not the place to be if you are on holiday and want to be close to the action in the city but it is a very pleasant (and quite inexpensive) place to stay if you need to be in the Bangna area particularly if you have family with you.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back are perhaps a bit cooler and are not overlooked.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SlothBristol_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2015

Our appartment was very spacious and had excellent facilities. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Only thing to remember if needing to cook that the cupboards are bare. Not even salt and pepper or teatowels or detergent. We spent a lot of time in the crystal clear pool which was quite cool compared to the high outside temperatures. The restaurant is adequate with tasty freshly cooked food.
They have an excellent shuttle service to the Mall and train station. Use the lock box they provide.

Room Tip: We asked for 75 Sq meters. Large for a hotel room.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank keriansav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2015

We stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment and found it very spacious and great value for money. We stayed 2 weeks and paid about A$75/night. We had a full kitchen including laundry (washer and dryer), living room, bedroom with king sized bed, walk-in robe room and 2 bathrooms. We stayed on the 3rd floor overlooking the carpark/entrance. Can get a little noisy on weekends with noises from nearby residences but away from the traffic noises of the main street. Included in the kitchen was a teatowel so you will need to provide dishwashing liquid, sponge and clothes washing detergent (if needed). One-off toiletries in the bathroom was soap, shampoo and conditioner. No face washer was provided. There is a small market on the ground floor that provides convenience items or there is a 7-11 on the main road. The restaurant provides quick, tasty meals for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Staff are friendly and helpful. Shuttle bus is handy for getting to the 7-11 and the local skytrain station, Bearing. About a 45min train ride to MBK shopping centre in Bangkok city. Close to other shopping centres but not close to the city as this is a residential area on the outskirts of Bangkok. The gym is large and well-equipped. The pool is nice, L-shaped but the water is cold as it is undercover. Good value apartment if you are wanting to stay in this area.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the carpark/entrance may be a little noisier but would be cooler.
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amdor9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 5 nights to be close to Patong school. Spacious and well equipped 3 bedroom apartment.Very helpful and hospital employees, convenient restaurant/room service and mini market covering your basic needs, and a great shuttle bus service taking you either to the nearest shopping complex or sky train station. Fully recomend it!

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ehab E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews