We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok
Reserve with OpenTable
Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #4 of 11,964 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$150
Cuisines: Japanese, Seafood, Steakhouse, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Private Dining, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Sukhumvit
Description: The heat is on at Nami, where hot teppanyaki plates become the focus of flame and flavor for a dazzling theatrical display of cuisine creation. • Theatrical, live teppanyaki cooking stations • Imported beefs and fresh seafood • Variety of rare sakes Lunch 11:30 am - 2:30 pm Dinner 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm Reservations recommended
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nami teppanyaki in JW marriott Bkk.
The food was very fresh and it was nice to watch it being prepared.Good experienced dining in center of Bangkok. GREAT service. UNFORGETABLE NIGHT.

Thank Sirisak T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWm789, Manager at Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sirisak T,

We are glad to hear that you had an exciting dining experience with us at Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse. Thank you for your kind words toward our staff and restaurant. We are also glad you enjoyed our food selection. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcome you back again.

Best regards,
David Campbell
Director of Food & Beverage
JW Marriott Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,322)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

46 - 50 of 1,323 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I did not expected too much but had blast. The food was yummy , lovely staff. Fabulous fun with Chef Matthew.

Thank Pronpawee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWm789, Manager at Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Pronpawee C,

Thank you for visiting Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse. We are glad that you had a great time dining with us. We will make sure that Chef Matthew receive this wonderful feedback. We also would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor and we hope to welcome you again.

Best regards,
David Campbell
Director of Food & Beverage
JW Marriott Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good variety and we really enjoy our time here...I really like cocktails and my bf is having a really good time with his whole bottle of a wine...

Thank Pawarisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWm789, Manager at Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Pawarisa L,

Thank you for visiting Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse. We are glad that you were impressed by the variety of menu we got to offer and we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your dinner experience with us on TripAdvisor. We here at Nami hope to get chance to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards,
David Campbell
Director of Food & Beverage
JW Marriott Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It's the first time to visit here .l 'm very impress and love here so much. Thank you for your service mind. (Please reservation before coming)

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWm789, Manager at Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Welcome to Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse. We are glad that you and your friends had a great time dining with us. Thank you for this wonderful feedback on our staff service. We will make sure that this message will be share with the rest of the team. Thank you for taking the time to recommend us on TripAdvisor and we hope to welcome you and your friends back again in the near future.

Best regards,
David Campbell
Director of Food & Beverage
JW Marriott Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful place, excellent service, most tasteful food in Bangkok , the location is really convenient , must come for the next time

Thank Danny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWm789, Manager at Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Danny T,

Thank you for visiting our Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse and taking the time to write us a review on TripAdvisor. We are very glad that you enjoyed the food and service. It makes us very happy to receive your wonderful feedback. Thank you for your royalty and we look forward to welcome you again.

Best regards,
David Campbell
Director of Food & Beverage
JW Marriott Bangkok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok also viewed

 

Been to Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing