We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay!!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Ranked #92 of 849 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great stay!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2012

The hotel rooms are excellent and very spacious. Location is great! The staff is courteous and very helpfull. Overall it was a wonderful experience for my family and I. Would stay again at this hotel during our next visit.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pradeep K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 28 February 2012
Hi Pradeep K,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Four Points Bangkok on your recent visit to the City of Angels, and we sincerely thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor and for your recommendation.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Travel safe,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,733 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    877
    700
    120
    26
    10
See reviews for
234
442
258
435
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (304)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Tokyo
Level Contributor
88 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2012

This hotel charges as if it is a Sheraton..not a Four Points. It is new, cattering to the MICE market and full of company meetings. The rooms are small and you feel a bit cramped. Nothing wrong, it is all there, just squeezed in a bit.

For the same money ( or less) you can get very good 5 star rooms in Bangkok. I have stayed at many over the last 10 years. I have a favourite, but was booked in here by my company for a meeting. I won't go back . I can get a Junior suite at another hotel for less...including Ineternet. Four Points wanst 450 Bht per day ( $15) . This is way out of line with the market in BKK.

They seem to want to charge for anything that moves. Had a dinner on the roof top . Steak was very tough and they must have flown it in Business class to get that price.

The other issue is location. Good for walking round the tourist area of Sukumvit...bad for getting to and from the airport. The hotel is in a one way street. It took me 40 minutes to get out of the street in a taxi to get to the airport... right in the center of all the traffc jams.

Room Tip: None have a view , so no issue.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pa3576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 28 February 2012
Hi pa3576,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Four Points Bangkok and also for posting a review on the hotel via Trip Advisor.

we are sorry to hear you felt the hotel was not good value for money and that your experience in the Steakhouse was not up to expectations.

We have taken on board your commments and passed them on to the appropriate departments for follow-up where appropriate.

Once again we do thank you for staying with us and we wish you safe travels for the future.

Cheers,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PAIGNTON
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2012

Great location relative to sky train, underground and river express transport. Plenty to enjoy within walking distance ie good shopping centre and local restaurants. Hotel excellent:
modern spacious rooms, roof bar, restarant and pool great. All the staff were friendly and helpful especially in the nicely appointed downstairs bar. Can't wait to return to Bangkok.....

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hils D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 23 February 2012
Hi Hils D,

Thank you for posting a review for Four Points on Trip Advisor we really appreciate your recommendations on the hotel and its central location in Bangkok. We are very to hear you will coming back to Bangkok again and we hope to see you back at Four Points soon.

Travel Safe,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
64 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2012

Booked the room under "Four for free" package that comes with free water, internet, breakfast for 2 and evening tapas at BHT3499++ per night. The water in the room was free anyway so no big deal. Didn't try the evening tapas. Internet was unstable and had to re-login several times. Was on second floor so could access the hotel's Wifi as well. Breakfast was generous with a wide spread. Room was large, new and clean. Beds were super comfortable. Hotel service staff were very friendly. Hotel is located near the Asok BTS and Sukumvit MRT so it is all very convenient. Recommended.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Friendship88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 23 February 2012
Hi Friendship88,

Thank you for taking the time to review Four Points Bangkok on Trip Advisor, we greatly appreciate your feedback and recommendations.

We are currently looking in to the issues you experienced with regard to the internet in your room being unstable with our IT department to ensure this issue is resolved.

Once again, we thank you for your feedback and it is great to hear that you found the hotel staff friendly and the beds and rooms comfortable, this is something we pride ourselves on so it always nice to hear when we can deliver our brand promises to our guests.

Travel Safe,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2012

Went to Bangkok for a weekend getaway. 1st time at this hotel. Got there at 10am and room was ready. Concierge and front desk staff was great. Room was very well sized with the most comfortable king bed ever! Well located; walking distance to train station.

Will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kaye Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 23 February 2012
Hi Kaye Y,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Four Points Bangkok on your recent visit to the City of Angels, we are delighted you have had a great stay and we sincerely thank you for posting a review and recommending our hotel.

Wishing you safe travels,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
The Westin Grande Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#59 of 849 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,347 reviews
Sukhumvit
The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel
#261 of 849 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 778 reviews
Sukhumvit
Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Property: Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Address: 4 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit Road | Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#53 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#60 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#81 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#81 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 4*
Number of rooms: 268
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located next to the BTS Asok Skytrain and Sukhumvit Metro Station within 5 min walking distance, the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok provides comfy and affordable rooms and suites, enhanced with various restaurants and bars, swimming pool, gym and complimentary set of four star plus amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok
4 Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing