We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (890)
Filter reviews
890 results
Traveller rating
535
294
42
15
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
535
294
42
15
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee club plunge pool asok station terminal shopping mall small kitchenette massage places nice hotel family mart soi cowboy walking distance quiet location definitely stay here again hotel is located other hotels rooms are spacious hotel staff the main road
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 890 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018

The property is located quite far in a soi off the main road, so pretty quiet at night. Staff very professional and were able to fulfill my requests. Room was alright, furniture a little worn ouy but spacious and the bed comfortable. Overall fantastic and value for money.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zexinio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManagerMaitria, Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Dear Kennthkk,

It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection. Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay. I am delightful to learn that you all have good experienced and a great stay throughout your time.

We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok.

With kind regards,
Tanasak Vanichavit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing
Clean
Gorgeous helpful staff
Free mobile to use whilst out and about inc free international calls
Strong wifi
Lovely pool and gym and very central
Would absolutely recommend this to anyone and will def stay here again
Ps: awesome brekky

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kirsten S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManagerMaitria, Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Dear Kirsten S,

Your "Awesome" comments for Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection has certainly put a lot of smiles on staff's faces and further motivate them to go the extra mile in delivering an excellent service to all our guests.

On behalf of all my staff, we wish you safe and pleasant journey back home and look forward to your next visit to Bangkok.

Kind regards,

Tanasak Vanichavit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Never felt away from home. Staff is super friendly, will make you feel like family member.cleanliness is upto the mark. Very hygeine. Amaxing interior. Never felt sick stayimg 8 months in this hotel that iyself was attestation of how clean the team keep the room. Engg is alwys available on just one call. Birthday celebration of not just the key member but everyone was just cherry on cake.whenver i come back i am sure going to stay back in my another home hotel maitria. Do reach out to staff Ana for any additional details.khob khun kha :)

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank reha s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManagerMaitria, Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Dear reha s,

Greetings from Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection.

Thank you very much for your feedback. Your kind words "Staff is super friendly" mean a lot to us and we will strive more to keep our service satisfying. if you need anything to make your stay more comfortable, please let us know.

We look forward to welcome you and your family back again.

Yours sincerely,

Tanasak Vanichavit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Great location on Soi 18 - short walk to Sukhumvit and all transport / shopping / restaurant options. We stayed 3 nights in Grand Deluxe Studio. Excellent room with all necessary facilities. Breakfast choice limited but more than sufficient i.e. don’t expect a ‘serve yourself’ buffet selection - it’s an a la carte menu selection cooked to order. Never used the pool - didn’t have time! Staff & service levels superb. Great value for money!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JJR58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManagerMaitria, Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Dear JJR58,

It was our great pleasure to having you here with us at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection. Thank you so much for choosing us to be your stay. I am delightful to learn that you all have good experienced and a great stay throughout your time.

We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you on further occasion you visit Bangkok.

With kind regards,
Tanasak Vanichavit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Great place to stay. The staff were very accomodating and friendly the hotel it self was clean.and the roof top pool and gym are great. The rooms are well equipped ,clean and very quiet.Location is good close to everything you might need with a supermarket a 2 minute walk away and tuk tuks at the door.
Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank newhavenlodge37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManagerMaitria, Manager at Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear newhavenlodge37,

Greetings from Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 - A Chatrium Collection.

Thank you very much for your feedback. Your kind words "The staff were very accomodating and friendly the hotel it self was clean" mean a lot to us and we will strive more to keep our service satisfying. if you need anything to make your stay more comfortable, please let us know.

We look forward to welcome you back again.

Yours sincerely,

Tanasak Vanichavit
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews