We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$83
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$162
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
US$194
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banyan Tree Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$231
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
US$133
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$128
US$109
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$286
US$272
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
20
31
19
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
31
19
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilom complexbooked a single roommin walkcheap hotelboutique hotelquiet locationtwo nightsstreet foodcurtainsbtstraintaximarketinternet
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017

I booked a single room. The bed in the photos looked like a full size bed, which is fine, but when I saw the room the bed was a single, no wider than 3 feet wide. I would have given the hotel a 3 star rating except for the misleading photo using a wide angle lens that made the bed and room look bigger. The staff was fine. The hotel itself was very nice. I would have liked some coffee in the lobby, but none available. No English TV Channels or movie channels. For this price and area shameful. The single room a little over priced. Should be 800 THB including taxes An alternate choice I would recommend The Wall Street Inn for 800 THB.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TomKorat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

we rsrv A deluxe room
the accommodation was exactly like the pic.
room IS not large but just enougt to be confortable.
super clean every were even in public aera.
staft always nice
the location IS perfect just in the back of Silom Complex.
you may walk true the store from BTS to direct acces to the soy to htl.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank wilfrid l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with my girlfriend on Friday (3rd of March) for one night as we live on the outskirts of Bangkok and wanted to enjoy a night out in BKK without heading back home with a taxi late night.
We came just after 13:00 and we were happy to hear that we could check-in early or so it would seem. The man at the reception took us to our room only to find out that the room wasn't made. He gave the excuse that check-in is from 14:00, which we knew and accepted to wait, but he could have communicated with the housekeeping team before taking us up. We waited in the lobby for 30 mins before we could check-in properly. It wasn't bad as we had free WiFi and we could roam.
The room was clean and had a nice aroma as it was just cleaned. The room was also well presented, but the bathroom was basic - no decor went into this when building the hotel it seems. Yet, it did the job - shower and toilet works.
In the end, I chose this place as it was central enough and we only slept there, so one night here would just do. Otherwise, if I stayed longer I would have chosen a hotel with facilities such as a pool.
We didn't have breakfast here as there is a cafe called The Coffee Club on Soi Convent opposite Christ Church (5 minutes walk) where you can get breakfast and brunch.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Samuel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016

A small clean hotel close to the Australian Embassy and other Embassies close to good eating restaurants and shops. Placed in a very quiet street next to a hospital and a private school within easy walking distance to public transport and shopping.
Small but adequate room with nice shower facilities and a bidet type toilet, an experience for those not familiar with a bidet, all good and clean. A peace and quiet stay if needed by couples.

Room Tip: All appeared good and elevator to all floors
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 88snow01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2016

Very nice little hotel here with friendly helpful staff.
Great little eateries and street food in the area too.
I chose it because close to Australian embassy and was perfect, but it's also a short walk to Patpong street markets and BTS
Note: Short cut to Silom station- exit hotel onto street you can turn left or go straight but during the day walk thru the gateway to the right and it takes you to the lane that leads up to central mall and Silom station. Use the escalators inside central to put you at platform level. (Don't come back this way at night, they close the gates thru the shortcut and you,end up walking twice as far as you need to.
A tuk tuk at street level from station back to hotel is only 60 Baht

Room Tip: First floor rooms are accessible by lift but it's faster to use the short stairway to first floor
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews