We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
27
29
12
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
29
12
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel is in the good location which is really convenient for going around.
Staffs are really friendly and have a wonderful service-mind.
Room is clean and large enough to feel comfortable and the price is reasonable.
Food is quite delicious.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank George_Pase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

But I have no idea where they found those photos. That's not the hotel we stayed in! The rooms were clean but that was NOT the view nor did we have all those windows. IOnly one day person at the desk spoke English. You can only eat in the main dining room with a coupon. The food in the little coffee shop was very limited and not that great

Also this hotel is far from everything. We actually stayed there because it was close to the airport and we were only staying one night but do NOT stay there if you want to be in the heart of things.

And there is a marvelous pack of street dogs that live behind the hotel and they start to party about 3 a.m.

Please find somewhere else to stay so you won't be disappointed. We had already been to Bangkok a few weeks earlier so we really didn't care but don't make this your first choice in hotels.

Room Tip: Go as high as you can
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Dawg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Good and clean hotel with good service. They are providing internet and all necessary facilities for all treveller. Breafast is complementary for us too. So they are resonable price for treveller too.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Win V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Great service very clean and cozy hotel.Love the polite front and room staff.
Value for money to stay here and take taxi to city(actually you can take boat).
For the airport can take taxi to there just 20 min.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank NunuengCak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Great location with the good service. It was enjoyed and so convenient. Close to National Stadium and shopping stores. Major point is there are so many Thai street foods around there!!!

Must try and have fun! :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank ArteeL2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews