We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Oasis Inn Bangkok Hotel
Ranked #589 of 863 Hotels in Bangkok
Chiangmai
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“nice rooms”
Reviewed 20 January 2012

I stayed for one night, nice comfortable room, very nice bathroom. Only drawback, would be breakfast which good could of better quality.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AnneLuce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10
    21
    12
    1
    4
See reviews for
6
17
11
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Budapest
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 January 2012

Conveniently located just off of Sukhumvit Soi 1, it is a short walk to the Skytrain and loads of local street food. We brought street food in every day and sat on the patio to eat. The staff is really helpful and friendly, it is a family owned place. We had the economy room which was small but had great a/c, a nice strong shower, and a comfortable bed. I had to spend a few days in it after spraining my ankle and was happy to discover a few movie channels on the television. My only complaint is that our room was on the ground floor so you could here people in the lobby in the morning. Otherwise it was great!

Room Tip: Ask to see the rooms as there are different ones and choose to be above the ground floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rebelzilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanoi
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 December 2011

My wife had surgery at Bumrungrad hospital, so I wanted to be close. This hotel was a great find. Excellent value for money. The staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable. It is a short walk to the skytrain station and only minutes from the hospital. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank calibaninhanoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2011

Went there when our little girl unexpectedly had a bout of fever during a travel. The hotel is perfectly located, 2 minutes from Bumrungrad, and also gets most of its clientele from the hospital, so you don't find the seedy atmosphere you have in many similarly priced hotel in this neighborhood. Staff is helpful, hotel nicely decorated, bright and colorful. Ask to visit the rooms first as there are lots of different types to chose from.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SoJakarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mongolia
1 review
Reviewed 6 January 2011

This place is right in the heart of the attractions of bangkok. Ovener and his staffs are such a lovely people and helpful SO much . By walk we visit t so many interested places of Bangkok city. We 2 times stayed at the lovely clean comfortable hotel with powerful aircondition (very important in this hot city!) and big comfortable room. Those pacients who visit Bumrumgrad hospital is very convinent just 3 minute walk way. Very quiet place in noicy Bangkok. The room cost is right. Thank you wery much again to Oasis inn's commands. Zaya.Basan

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank laxonliu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Grand Inn Hotel
Grand Inn Hotel
#606 of 863 in Bangkok
257 reviews
Sukhumvit
FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit
FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit
#415 of 863 in Bangkok
394 reviews
Sukhumvit
Bunk Sukhumvit 11 Business Inn
Bunk Sukhumvit 11 Business Inn
#723 of 863 in Bangkok
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Skyy Hotel
Skyy Hotel
#466 of 863 in Bangkok
179 reviews
Sukhumvit
Pinnacle Sukhumvit Inn
Pinnacle Sukhumvit Inn
#776 of 863 in Bangkok
132 reviews
Sukhumvit
Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oasis Inn Bangkok Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oasis Inn Bangkok Hotel

Property: Oasis Inn Bangkok Hotel
Address: 230/8 Sukhumvit 1/1 | North-Klongtan, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit , Wattana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #589 of 863 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €
Hotel Class:3 star — Oasis Inn Bangkok Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, Agoda, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Oasis Inn Bangkok Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing