We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
399
58
9
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
58
9
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rain shower fast internet manager mr hot water city tour visited this hotel no elevator highly recommend this hotel excellent hotel bed was comfortable visit nepal very pleasant stay perfect place to stay central thamel side street quiet street nice room
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Very nice ....and location also..easy to access to all tourist attractions very easy to access pasupathinath,soyambhunath, Durbar square and very close to thamel market.situated in Thamel itself ....good valuable services in a reasonable price...enjoyed....having good restaurant ...

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Shanavas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this Hotel with my friends for our Holiday in Nepal. This is best hotel in Thamel which is centrally located. Very clean room, comfortable beds, hot shower. Staff is super friendly.
We will definitely return back to this Hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Monish T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

We were on a long trip and transitioning from the western way of life to here in Nepal. This hotel made it easy. It had a clean, comfortable, piece of home and the hospitality to go with it. It was a perfect place to come back to, unwind and rest before going back out into a city I was so unused to. Very thankful for osho

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank elhaughn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh875, Manager at Hotel Osho Home, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Respected Elhaughn,
Thank you very much for taking a time to write a review on our property. we are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us. we always care our guest to make their stay more memorable & unforgettable.
We really love to see you again.
Regards,
Hiralal & HOH Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

I was very pleased with my stay at osho.They were very accomadating.They were very intentional in making sure we were satisfied throughout our stay.Great breakfast first class service.Very hospitable and made me feel almost at home.Quite modern compared to all the other places I stayed throughout my two weeks in Nepal

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Passport747021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh875, Manager at Hotel Osho Home, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Respected Guest,
Thank you very much for taking a time to write a review on our property. we are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us.
We always love to welcome you at our property.
Regards,
Hiralal & HOH Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Be prepared for no elevator but the service and quality of room is excellent. Clean. We had a party of 9 and they took care of our every need. Western toilets with Nepali version of cleaning and toilet paper. Hot shower. Nice towels. AC worked great. Built in Western electrical adapter for multivolt appliances.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh875, Manager at Hotel Osho Home, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Respected David M,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us through TripAdvisor. We really glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.
We love to see you again.
Regards,
Hiralal & HOH Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews