We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
70
124
60
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
124
60
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station complimentary water and soda spoke arabic cooked salads french and english mezzanine floor museum of contemporary art great rooftop modern hotel old fashion traditional moroccan dishes side street minute walk great dinner within walking distance mint tea i highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2015 via mobile

Stayed at Belere for one night on our way from Fes to Casablanca. Room and bathroom were small but quite comfortable, with ample supply of amenities. Breakfast was fine. The location was perfect, we walked a few minutes to the main street lined with beautiful fountains and lighted trees. Shops and restaurants were close by. I would recommend this hotel as it is also within minutes walk from the train station.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Evelyn147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2015

Great location, a 2 minute walk from the train station of Rabat. The rooms are comfortable, clean and the staff are attentive, professional, but could be a little friendlier. The breakfast is buffet, and very good. Elevator sometimes takes forever, since they only have a call button, and not an up/down.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dulcinio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015

We stopped there for one night before continuing with our jeep tour of Morocco. The hotel was just perfect for that. not too fancy, small but nice rooms, nothing spoiling but all descent. Food is OK, service so so. hardly wifi.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Idit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015

Stayed overnight as arranged by tour agents. The hotel, it's rooms and staff service were generally good. Very comfortable. Located near the train station, palace and shopping area. Breakfast spread was very good. Voted TripAdvisor's top hotel in 2014. Recommended.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hasmil Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015

I stayed 2 days in Rabat and wanted a hotel close to the Ville Station. This is literally a 2 minute walk which is great.

The hotel looks nice from the outside but it is a little dated. The rooms are decent with wifi and a flat screen tv. Power shower and a/c make it a pleasant stay.

I can see why its rated 3 stars but the location and value for money make it worth it.

Room tip: Doint have room 417 or 418 or any room at the end of the corridor as the noise from the staff using the staff doors is quite loud.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ikathrada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews