We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
20
35
12
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
35
12
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh orange juice visit rabat convenient location train station jam cereal tv capital shower mausoleum medina morocco taxi
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2015

Modern and clean, rooms were really nice, Good location for the major sites and walking distance of the train station. Staff friendly and informative. Great breakfast! Not much in the way of views but then it's a city! Bit of traffic noise from the road so if you can get a room a the back of the hotel it's definitely quieter.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2015

The hotel is located centrally about 10 min. walk from Medina entrance and the mausoleum. The station is about 15min walk.
Rooms are modern, clean, with TV (German and French channels). The staff was helpful and friendly, the breakfast reasonable (tea or coffee, fresh orange juice and an assortment of bread and pastry). WiFi was reliable and available throughout the hotel.
We did see some minor problems with the maintenance of the rooms / building though.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nana81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

The Hotel has a very high standard, especially for the price you get. The rooms are very clean (many other hotels we went to in morocco were bit dirty), modern interior (not moroccan style though) and comfortable beds. The location is in my opinion perfect - beautiful garden next to it and the medina is a couple min walking distance away (we prefer to not stay in medinas in morocco anymore). The staff and the service is superfriendly!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Charlottestr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

The hotel is well-located. It is simple but has all the essentials and is very well located if what you're interested in seeing is the Medina, which is walking distance. The staff were incredibly friendly at all times of day and night, the beds were very good, the room was clean and breakfast was included. It does not have good views from either the rooms or the restaurant, but in every other way I thought it was great value for money. WiFi worked OK (better than in some other place we stayed in Morocco). We were there during Ramadan, when most other restaurants closed during the day, but this one remained open. We were served nice, simple but tasty food. Breakfast was simple, as everywhere else we stayed (flat bread, jam, honey, cheese, Moroccan tea served in a nice teapot). Coffee was great.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank frontera60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We only stayed for one night in Rabat but the location of the hotel was great. It was a 10 minute walk to the rail station and a 10 minute walk to the medina. The room was modern and clean. The hotel is

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cristina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews