We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Albakech House(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$226
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Riad Maipa(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$239
US$197
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$152
US$131
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Princesse du Desert(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$84
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$433
US$423
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$400
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
87
7
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
7
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoroccan tearoyal suitehis teamroof terracemobile phonetaginebreakfast and dinnermoroccan styleevery morningkamalfireplacepalacejacuzziluxurytranquilityfacilitiesspa
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

Being able to sleep in a traditional moroccan house is a great experience, but if you top it off with an excel.lent treatment and a very nicely preserved architecture combined with luxury decorations. I would come here again for sure!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank arnaurequena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017

I can not put into words how superb the experience was at Riad Omri. Aside from the magnificient decor and design of the Riad, the service provided far exceeded that of any other hotel i have been in. The manager Kamal was extremely accomodating and incredibly friendly. His number 1 prioty seemed to be our comfort and safety. Kamal would arrange our taxis, hammams, restaurants and pick ups; ensuring everything we requested was met. Equally incredible was his assistant Rashid who would collect us from the gates of the Medina and walk us back to our Riad and escort us out to the gates when leaving the Medina. We were made to feel like Sultans and family at the same time. Big thank you!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Samer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

Our research indicated that Riad Omri had excellent reviews and we can now see why.

The level of service provided by the riad, including by its hotel manager, Kamal, and the assistant, Rashid, was almost unparalleled and perhaps better than some five star hotels which we have stayed in.

Other than the beautiful decor and the facilities provided, it was the little things which made staying at this riad a memorable one - from being escorted by the riad staff around the medina (including when we were stuck inside) at any time of request to the constant serving of Moroccan tea whenever we came back to the riad, and from the providing of a phone free of charge to call the riad at times of need to our clothes left in our room being folded without being asked, the service was so personalised and amazing. There were so many other examples.

Would recommend this riad if you were to stay in Marrakech.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank omega1810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

Simply amazing! Never in my life have I experienced the level and quality of service that that experienced at Riad Omari. My friends and I honestly felt like kings. The Riad is located in the old city and requires you to navigate a labyrinth to get to it, but only takes 2 minutes. However, navigating was never a problem as our hotel assistant Rashid was always at the entrance to personally walks us in and out of the city quarters. On arrival, we were greeted by Kamal, the hotel manager, with delicious Moroccan mint tea, sweets and a warm fire place. Like Rashid, Kamal offered an unprecedented level of personalised service. He took the time to give us a tour of the Riad, the rooms, and facilities. Any request we had was promptly addressed by Kamal with incredible efficiency. Kamal spoke really good English and so it was easy to converse with him. Kamal and Rashid seemed to be able to read our minds, as unprompted they would light up the fireplace, serve us delicious tea coming back to the hotel from long day trips, serving us cumin to settle our stomachs, among other things. Kamal even provided us with a mobile phone so that we could contact the hotel taxi or Rashid at anytime to help us get back - at no charge. This phone had come in very handy when we got lost in the city and Rashid rushed over in his scooter like something out of a James Bond movie. The rooms were beautiful, well decorated and very clean. Breakfast was delicious and was served at anytime upon or request. Amazing! Dinner here is extremely delicious - I highly recommend people have dinner here as the food feels home cooked and tasted authentic. We all loved it and regretted we didn't have dinner here every night. The views from the terrace were breakfast is served is unbelievably beautiful. It feels like you are in a tale of Arabian nights. If you want great service, beautiful Arabian decor, trustworthy staff, personalised service and a great experience this Riad is a must. Just trust me.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank El Moro A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We could not have wanted for more , when it came to the level of service provided within this stylish Raid. From the moment we arrived we were looked after by the attentive staff, who went out of their way to make are stay as enjoyable as possible. As a professional interior designer, I always have an eye towards the design and quality of where I'm staying. In the case of the Riad Omri, the attention to detail in design is evident from the moment you cross the threshold, with beautifully crafted work to every area, and clever use of space. The standard of finish you would expect from a far more expensive hotel, came as a delightful surprise, and stood out against other local Riad's we visited on our stay in Marrakesh. Thank you to all the staff at Riad Ormri, for you are and kindness.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AshtonTS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews