We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Albakech House(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Maipa(Marrakech)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$264
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Riad Princesse du Desert(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$186
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$238
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$162
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 30/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$421
US$410
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$410
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
97
94
30
16
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
94
30
16
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poola great staywalking distancenice breakfastenjoyed our stayroom was largehalf boardrooms are cleanstayed here for nightsrecommend this hotelthe main squaregueliznightlifetaxiconveniencecleanershallway
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

our stay unfortunately coincided with a cold snap, so we did not get to experience the rooftop bar, which looks like it would be great in the warmth.
rooms are fairly basic, but are as expected at the price.
We walked everywhere from here - about 30 minutes into the main square.
breakfast had a selection of pastry, cake, crepes, yoghurt and some cereal. basic but tasty.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lauriedstephenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

Had a great stay at this wonderful hotel. Great location close to everything, great rooftop and good service. Room were nice and clean. Breakfast was also fine and they had a great little restaurant as well. Would definitely book again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank emma c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

The goods:
The staff on reception are amazing! The two guys were really helpful during our stay! They couldn’t do enough to help us!
The restaurant staff are lovely too and the cleaners!
The room was ideal for us. The view was good of the street and park. The beds were comfy and it was kept very clean everyday!
Lots of space for clothes but bring some hangers!
The rooftop is awesome! Didn’t use the pool but it looked good. Sunset is lovely up there.
The location is perfect!!! Really easy to get around! One straight road, then a left after kfc and straight on all the way to the square!

The negatives:
The service on the roof bar is hit and miss, you have to Phone down your order and they didn’t understand me. Said they didn’t have Fanta???
The shower is designed for small people. I had to sit down shower every day (I’m 5’11)
The street noise never stops!
The tax, be prepared to pay - we weren’t told about this.
The stairways are very dark and some ceilings are low! Not great for a pregnant tall women!

But I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends as a decent low cost friendly place to stay

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Danni6585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

Fab little hotel. Stayed here in April and came back for a 2nd visit in November. Great location, situated in the new town and easy walking distance to the old town. Nice clean rooms, lovely little roof top pool, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. I can’t fault it at such a bargain price. Will soon be booking again (marrakech has become our favourite place on Earth!!) SEE YOU GUYS AT THE FASHION HOTEL IN THE SPRING!!! Xx

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank NataliebrightonUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

When me and my friend walked in we was very happy to see it looked exactly the same as the pictures online. We were told where our room was and the room itself was lovely but on the main street which was noisy but i guess it's expected to be noisy especially as we are in central location to all nightlife, bar, restaurants and tourist attractions. Also you are very close to trains and coach station which we made use of. We were half board and i am so glad we were..it is definitely worth the price and the food is fresh, clean and tasty. You do not get drinks in half board but you do get light breakfast and either you can choose to go for lunch or dinner that day which is nice to have that choice as most of the day we were out and went for dinner option with desserts of course! The sky bar is great but the time we went it was too cold to swim but great for sunbathing and meeting new people, there were many UK and european tourists and also a few moroccans which made it a nice mix.Being two women we felt very safe and comfortable in this hotel. Lastly the best bit of the hotel is the staff. They would always smile and go out their way to say hello. One of the guys at reception went the extra mile as when my leg swelled up at 12 midnight he got me a taxi and we went looking for pharmacys which were opened, and made sure i was fine in the whole process and translating for me what the pharmacist said was a great help. The next day all the staff was asking me update on my leg, genuinely caring bunch. The staff make this hotel! I would definitely come back to stay here if back in marrakech again. :)
p.s Do not exchange money at marrakesh airport as its low rates, the exchange place right opposite this hotel has the best rates by far ( as we checked out quite a few)

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank misss-shah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews