We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (791)
Filter reviews
792 results
Traveller rating
728
51
6
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
728
51
6
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews karma suite roof terrace classic room security guard mobile phone deluxe room an oasis mint tea taxi stand atlas mountains every morning whole team wonderful stay hammam and massage central courtyard recommend staying here boutique hotel
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 792 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

We‘ve spent a few days in Marrakesh on a tour through Morocco. The Riad really felt like home during our stay in the city: outstanding service, great food, a historical building that is well taken care of and Stefania, the general manager, really makes sure that you have everything you need - from additional chairs on the balcony to long-distance transfers through the country. Highly Recommended!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Safari788519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Riad 72 is a beautiful, tranquil oasis in Marrakech. Stefania is a wonderful hostess, who made us feel at home immediately. The rooms are beautiful, especially the luxurious Karma room. The service is outstanding and the food is delicious. It is a 5-minute walk from the Medina and a taxi pick-up location.I recommend it highly!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Estelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

From the moment you arrive in Marrakech, Riad 72 has the ability to make sure your visit is as comfortable and as easy as possible. Stefania (the amazing manager) has a staff that is well trained and provides excellent service. We scheduled a car to meet us at the train station and get us to the Riad, once we got to the Riad we had some delicious Moroccan mint tea and sat for a bit. We were shown to our room and enjoyed the great accommodations.
We were able to schedule guides/tours for the city and were never disappointed. Additionally, the breakfasts on the rooftop or in the courtyard were just fantastic, the staff even remembered my girlfriend's allergies each day.
And dinner at the Riad is wonderful also, the courtyard is perfectly lit and we enjoyed the local cuisine and delicious wine.
Riad 72 will do everything in it's power to make sure you enjoy your stay in Marrakech and Morocco. Stefania even arranged a driver/guide for us when we were in Casablanca and helped us see Rabat on our final day of vacation, that is GREAT service. I can't recommend Riad 72 higher and look forward to going back.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Padreaz74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

what a super relaxed atmosphere ... i feel
really in 1001 dreams ... what a great
combination between heritage and new design. Also top food and breakfast.
The massage and rooms are superb. Welcomed by excellent owner ... great tip for city and top roof
terrace.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Arnd T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

My family and I absolutely loved our stay at Riad 72. It is in a great location, about 5 minutes walking to the taxi/car pick up areas. Stefania and the staff are so welcoming and go out of their way to help in any way necessary. The minute we stepped into the Riad we were cut off from the hustle and bustle that is the medina. The only sound that woke us in the morning was of chirping birds! The rooms are very big and spacious and the family suites are great for accomodating the whole family. We stayed in the new wing, which is so tastefully decorated, and very comfortable. Our room even had a terrace with a jacuzzi, which was great for the kids. Breakfast was abundant and delicious, and the pastries and pancakes changed on a daily basis. We had quite a few dinners at the Riad as well, and the food was always really good. I would definately stay here again and would recommend this place to friends. A big thanks to Stefania, Maria, and all the staff at Riad 72 for making us feel at home.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Areej A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews