We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (832)
Filter reviews
832 results
Traveller rating
619
145
33
17
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
619
145
33
17
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vegetables and herbs lush gardens private pool stayed in a junior suite peaceful hotel orange trees the general manager relaxing break we loved our stay beautiful oasis breakfast and dinner the hustle and bustle taxi driver his team pancakes atlas mountains tagine
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 832 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2016

Within the last few years we have have extensively toured Marrakech and its surroundings, stayed in typical moroccan-style riads as well as in "Top" hotels, slept under canvas and the sky. What we will never wish to miss again is the calmness, the sweet atmosphere and the excellent service and devotion of those who serve wholeheartedly in this oasis and "Jardin d"Eden". Lots has been said about this hidden enclave, it is really difficult to add more. However, we wish to thank all the 2 Tours staff again for wonderful 10 days recently, which provided us with new inspiration, calmness & open heart for Morocco and its people!

Room Tip: Open your wallet and spend a bit more for a suite.... even more charming!
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra T, General Manager at Les Deux Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2016

Dear FrankBonn,

I am personally grateful to read that we provided you with inspiration and an open heart for Morocco and our people. I am German and guest in this wonderful country since more than 2 years now and I can only confirm your impression about the people. Our team feels very much motivated and honored about the way you describe « Les Deux Tours ».
It will certainly be our aim and pleasure to provide you with another wonderful stay in Marrakech, in our hidden enclave of calmness.
We will be at your service and entire disposal.

With our best regards,

Petra Trapp
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2016 via mobile

One of the most difficult parts of organising a trip to Marrakech is choosing the right hotel amidst the wide and varied choice. Then there is the location Medina or Palmerie after much deliberation and at the end of the day on recommendation we stayed a les deux tours for 3 nights enjoying the spacious bedrooms, beautiful swimming pool for lap swimming and the grandeur of the dining room and simplicity of the Hamman. Unfortunately the weather was not great so we did not have an opportunity to seek out shady corners in the hotel's garden nor seek shelter in cool reading rooms instead we enjoyed smouldering fires and roll top baths, but a good excuse for a return visit, which we are contemplating at the moment. Would definitely recommend to both couples and families

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank dawninwarsaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra T, General Manager at Les Deux Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2016

Dear dawninwarsaw,

Our team wishes to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions about your stay at « Les Deux Tours ». Infact, chosing a location like our hotel,outside the medina ,gives you both options, to relax and same time approach the buzzing center with our free bus shuttle, 3 times a day.You can imerge yourself in the exciting world of the medina and the souks, knowing that
we await you in a calm and safe area, providing you with our attentive service.

In case I might be of assistance to plan your next stay, please do not hesitate to get in touch with me at direction@les-deuxtours.com.
It will be my pleasure to be at your disposal.

Until then we wish you a good time.

Warm regards,
Petra Trapp
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2016

This is the place you want to be at if you are tired of your day to day and of need of a break. The minimalistic furnitures just add to the charm of the place. The chimneys in most of the private villas, the bar and the dining area send you in a world of perpetual dreams. Breakfast is a simple affair but let it not influence you: dining is just a totally different ball game. Fresh veggies and fruits from the in-house "potager" makes your taste buds tinkle with pleasure. An excellent place to discover some of Morocco's finest wines.

Room Tip: If you travel as a family, request a villa with private pool
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MLSkinshasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra T, General Manager at Les Deux Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2016

Dear MLSkinshasa,

Thank you for taking the time to post a comment concerning your stay at « Les Deux Tours » in Marrakech.
We are pleased to see that you appreciated the ambiance of the room and our common areas.We know that candles and chimneys create a cozy and warm athmosphere.
The chef and his team are happy to read that you enjoyed dining at our restaurant and will work on our breakfast offer in order to ensure it will improve.

You will always be welcome in our « world of perpetual dreams » and we hope to see you soon again.

Warm regards,
Petra Trapp
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2016

Loved this place. Just stayed overnight but would stay longer the next time. Room was spacious, beautifully prepared with plenty space and large balcony too. Had lunch, which was delicious, spent time by the pool where the surroundings were beautiful and towels were large and fluffy, then had a delicious dinner in front of the log fire in the dining room with entertainment and too much wine. There's a lovely lounge area too where every small alcove is very different. The grounds are beautiful and it's a pity we didn't stay longer as it would have been lovely to spend some time in the spa. Breakfast was delicious and we wandered around various terrace areas afterwards and found a beaded doorway which led into another seating area which was like a harem! It was a truly magical, beautiful place with great food and facilities and nothing was too much trouble for Petra and the rest of the staff.

Room Tip: Luxurious and relaxing
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank noinipo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra T, General Manager at Les Deux Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2016

Dear noinipo,
We are pleased to capture that allthough you stayed with us for only 1 night, you experienced most of our facilities.
We hope for your next visit you will find some more time in order to go for a deep relaxing massage and hamam and take more advantage of the beautiful ambiance of the hotel and its surroundings.
We hope to welcome you soon again.

Warm regards,
Petra Trapp
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2016

We booked a Discovery package with the hotel for a short 3 night stay and really enjoyed it. I strongly reccomend you look at booking one of these packages directly with the hotel as they are great value.

We'd made a mistake with our dates as we could have gone any time in September really but by chance we picked Eid. Unfortunately everything in Marrakech was closed for our stay but the hotel looked after us wonderfully. Everything was flawless and the up side of everything being closed is that we will have to go back some day. I can't imagine we'd need to look for somewhere else to stay as this was perfect.

The food was great, service levels fantasic and the gardens and hotel beautiful. The pool was freezing but so what.

I have no hesitiation reccomending this hotel

Room Tip: We had a suite and loved it but we peered into other rooms and they all looked lovely. I guess you get what you pay for in terms of size.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lynamc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra T, General Manager at Les Deux Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2016


Dear lynamc,
Thank you very much for your detailed comment, which is encouraging the entire team.
We are very pleased to read how much you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and that you reccomend us to other travelers.
As you mentioned, we are of course available for any direct request from guest side as it is our aim to provide personalized and tailormade offers.
If ever you can manage to make a stay in Marrakech fit into your time schedule, we would be very pleased to arrange your personalized package and to welcome you again at « Les Deux Tours ».
With our best regards,

Petra Trapp
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews