We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$343
US$334
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$400
US$387
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albakech House(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Maipa(Marrakech)
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$220
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Riad Princesse du Desert(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$233
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$223/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$156
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$416
US$407
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,375)
Filter reviews
2,375 results
Traveller rating
1,572
398
179
108
118
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,572
398
179
108
118
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschurchill barwinston churchillbeautiful hotelitalian barbest hotels in the worldmoroccan restaurantluxury hotelgardens are beautifultennis courtsfour seasonsindoor poolan oasisatlas mountainsthe hustle and bustlemint teasparenovation
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 2,375 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

We visited the grounds of this Hotel after we had dinner at L'Italien. This place is a gorgeous hidden gem. The gardens , terraces, bars and other common places we enjoyed after dinner were beautiful. We are not super courious of what a stay could entail here . The service we experienced as guest of the restaurant was superior one only can imagine being treated as royals in this opulent palace.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Romperine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Stopped here for a drink and snack and simply enjoyed the sheer comfort and level of service of a hotel with such great history. We sat in the gardens which were perfectly manicured and were lovely surroundings to sit in. Nothing of course is cheap here but well worth a visit and enjoyable treat. Service was friendly even if you are not staying there.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Phil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Amazingly beautiful Hotel. The staff was really nice and the gardens all kept so well. The room was clean and stocked with everything we needed. There is a casino attached you wouldn't even know! We had a great time.

Room Tip: Bottled water is really expensive here! Bring your own!
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kimberly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

I'm still sitting in the gardens at La Mamounia.
Although the food is good, let there be no doubt about it, but the service is horrendous! It took 20 minutes to get the attention of the waiter and another 40 minutes to get our two bottles of water. A glass that the last table occupant used is still here, even though I pointed it out to him and he acknowledged.
We just paid 1300 dhs for a light lunch for 3 people, consisting of 4 very small sharing courses. 50 dhs for a small bottle of water, just to let you know. Not worth it, IMHO. If you have unlimited resources, this would be a good place to spend it all.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank karim r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

We spent six glorious days and nights at La Mamounia to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary. The hotel is absolutely stunning, with room upon room to discover. The lobby is vibrant and peaceful at the same time, and you can disappear into lots of quiet areas both indoors and outside. The gardens are spectacular— far more beautiful than even the Majorelle gardens, which we visited. The grounds also feature tennis courts, orchards, vegetable gardens, olive trees— we spent several evenings just wandering the candlelit paths. Staff at the hotel was always friendly, helpful and a delight to deal with. Our arrival was flawless, from transfer from the airport in the hotel's vintage Jaguar to sipping a cocktail while they checked us in. The rooms are like jewels— every detail has been considered: Exquisite tile work and lighting every where you look. We ate in every restaurant during our stay— five, including the bar, and every meal we had was memorable.Our favorite was the Moroccan restaurant, which features a live band and a belly dancer on occasion. The Spa is gorgeous and the treatments were top notch. La Mamounia is close to everything you would want to see in Marrakesh— walking distance to the Square, the souks and most of the sights. The hotel also arranged a wonderful guide for our first afternoon, who took us on a guided tour through the old city. I have stayed in many beautiful hotels all over the world, but none as beautiful as La Mamounia.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a balcony overlooking the gardens,.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MariannaToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews