We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Albakech House(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$332
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Princesse du Desert(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$403
US$384
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
US$208
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$197
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$271
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$142
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Maipa(Marrakech)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$458
US$408
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveller rating
613
62
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
613
62
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely catorange treesresident cathectic medinabeautiful oasisthe hustle and bustleairport transferevery morningfantastic staychicken taginecall to prayerday triprooms are beautifullate at nightspecial thanksplunge poolyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018

The Riad is very nice including the room. However the level of service is not so high - from the breaksfast to the dinner which we were told is not possible if you don’t book in an interesting way. The owner does not tell you hello.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank llt2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend staying here.

Absolutely loved staying here. You first walk into a gorgeous courtyard with songbirds and running water.

However, what made this stay unforgettable was the staff. Not only were they amazing in meeting requests, they made you feel at home. The staff here went above and beyond with open hearts to make us feel welcome.

An absolute gem!!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Clint C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

Very welcoming incredibly beautiful riad lovingly restored by the owners. The courtyard filled with orange trees so peaceful to relax after a day and in the morning. Super central location in the medina and with parking nearby by!! Absolutely ideal.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Madeleine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Excellent Riad, and in the center of the old town. You can walk to everything. The Rafaele team is great! Always smiling and helpful. Even walked us to a resturant one night. The breakfast is European and was very good, and our table in the courtyard was always ready & waiting our arrival. The owner was usually there speaking perfect English to make us feel "at home". Highly recommend this Riad.

Room Tip: We were a family of 3 and all stayed together in the suite which was very large.
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank larryh889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

Fab place and location within the medina - Museum of Marrakech and Ben Youssef only 10 min walk away. Great little eateries and souks within 5 mins. We stayed for 7 nights as part of an EasyJet package and loved the place. Enjoyed a Hammam within the Riad and my friend had a massage - great experience.
Meals at night are €22 so very pricey considering what you can get in the Medina but they looked amazing (we didn’t eat in except for one night when they made us a vege soup which we’d requested earlier in the day)
Staff were amazing - very friendly and accommodating, in particular Youseff and the two ladies. My friend and I were both suffering from flu during our stay so they went out of the way to help us out. Youseff and Hakim speak good English so happy to help with anything.
Owners came and introduced and said hello when they were there also.
The only drawback was no facility within the rooms to make yourself your own hot drink - had to ask staff and pay also.
Otherwise highly recommend - thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would love to come back again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Katrina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews