We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice surprise”
Review of Eveil Des Sens

Eveil Des Sens
Ranked #49 of 1,048 Restaurants in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$18
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

3 points to choose this place
-very good and cheap menu with different plates then the usual ones.
Antipasti,starters,main curse and dessert included in the offer menu
-the place is elegant and very tidy. Definitely a break from the chaotic city
-very nice staff english speaker

2  Thank thomasfW9657RV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ben abderrazik b, Owner at Eveil Des Sens, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018
Google Translation

bonjour Thomas
merci d avoir prit le temps de nous laisser un commentaire le staff du service vous remercie enormement pour vos remarques et espère vous revoir lors de votre prochaine visite a Marrakech

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (743)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 743 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

A little bit off the main drag but it’s worth seeking it out. Very reasonably priced and lovely food. Staff looked after us well.

1  Thank AmieW207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ben abderrazik b, Owner at Eveil Des Sens, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018
Google Translation

bonjour Amie
merci tout d abord de nous avoir laisser un commentaire sur la page j espère que votre passage au restaurant vous a satisfait et on espère a très bientôt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

Came here twice because we liked the food and the service which was spot on. The food was not too expensive also which was good. The waiter was very attentive and friendly. No problems with this place. Would definitely recommend.

1  Thank Fordy2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ben abderrazik b, Propriétaire at Eveil Des Sens, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

hi fordy
we are very glad that you appreciate our little restaurant hope to see you soon take care of your self !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

As we were in this area we wanted to try this well rated, a bit hidden restaurant.
It is very quiet in this street and we liked that they offered international food (Pizza, Pasta) but also and very good Marrocan dishes.
The menu costed 75dh and we got (you can choose) a big (!) bowl vegetable soup, a Tajine (meat and eggs) and a big and fresh fruit salat. Ahmed our servant was very kind and Friendly.
This place is more than recommandable!

1  Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

It is food and it is cheap, but it ain't particularly tasty. If you're on a budget or just very hungry it might be worth a visit - but if you care about taste or the culinary experience, better go somewhere else.

Thank tuvagr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eveil Des Sens also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Eveil Des Sens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing