We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
115
39
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
39
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tea bags necessary amenities within easy walking distance busy medina our entire trip hot shower spacious room convenient location every morning stayed for nights other guests tour guide yogurt mint tea blue gate roof terrace hayat
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

Loved this hotel. So much character in the rooms, as you can see... Really well heated too, and plenty of hot water for a spa bath. Super helpful staff, thanks Nordine and Hyat! We had the water room, which was super nice. Breakfast is sumptuous and will last you to dinner... We ate dinner at the hotel the first night. Food is overpriced in restaurants in Fez and this is no exception. It was delicious... But save by taking the two course option.. entree and min as dessert wasn't worth the extra 5 euro for chopped fruit and yogert. Of pop round the corner to the Blue gate area and eat at Chez Thami for a fraction of the price. The staff are kind and sweet. Watch out because there is an impostor thamis next door on the left hand side and the restaurant to the right are not pleasant ... Moroccan heavies.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gretchen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

This is a lovely riad in a great location - accessible by car/taxi but within easy walking distance of the souks and lots of restaurants. We had a superb room - beautifully decorated with lots of characterful and slightly quirky furnishings. The breakfasts were the best we had in Morocco and our dinner on the night we arrived was also excellent. There is a pleasant roof terrace. The staff were very friendly and welcoming - it really couldn't have been better.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank westminster2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

I love this place, very nice room. We stay here for 3 night, my husband and 17month old boy.
Room are big with more space, facing to the garden.
Hotel location is strategic and close to many tourists destinations.

Breakfast fabulous, Dinner amazing.
Staff very friendly and helpful.

Very recommended to stay

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank santisiregar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Stayed here for 3 nights. Room was spacious and beautifully appointed. On arrival we were Warmly greeted and had the best meal of our stay in Fez..Beautiful presentation of breakfast. The staff was beyond helpful. Great roof top patio.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank lovetoclimb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

This great little Riad was a fantastic little surprise. Nearby street parking made it very accessible, and the wonderful atmosphere, the great food and the impressive interior design of the rooms, especially bathrooms. Highly recommend this place to get away from the busy Medina, which is just a few steps away.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manucek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews