We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups, Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups, Child-friendly
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

I stopped by here to eat dinner while I was in town on a business trip. Parking can be kind of hard especially with the Olive Garden right next-door. Got seated right away. The waitress came right away and took my order. I ordered the southwestern salad. I also ordered chips and salsa. The chips and salsa we're good. The salad was a little spicy, not bad though. The crispy chicken that was over cooked. I would eat here again.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank BowserJournal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Offers regular and To-Go options. Good menu selection that covers appetizers, salads, chicken, pasta, etc.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank OSProfiler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Great choice for sandwiches, burgers and fajitas....service has been friendly and a good value,,,they also have money saving promos throughout the week

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank tcreevy69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Haven't been here in awhile, not for any reason, anyway our kids ordered hamburgers which looked great. They said they were good, I thought a little pricey. My husband and I had what was supposed to be fajitas which was a seasoned chicken breast cut up with some barely grilled vegetables, not fajitas, with 3 small tortillas for $13.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank kate864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

A bit noise, so-so service and so-so food and not cheap for what you get. Could be cleaner and staff less then attentive including management.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Craig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 
Arlington Heights, IL
Arlington Heights, IL
 
Arlington Heights, IL
Arlington Heights, IL
 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing