We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
352
56
11
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
352
56
11
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel modern hotel loved this hotel would highly recommend this hotel quiet area walk in shower check in was easy place to stay up to date enjoyed our stay off the highway shuttle service free breakfast the hotel staff a great stay would definitely stay here again the room was nice
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Need to evacuation from Hurricane Florence-great hotel, great staff, great room. Clean spacious rooms. Very nice and friendly staff. Would highly recommend to my family and friends. The staff made our evacuation easier

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank karenmaher1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear karenmaher1,
We could not be more thrilled that we provided comfort when needed most. Thank you for staying with us an we do hope that a more pleasant circumstance will surround your next visit to Augusta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

This is a great addition to the Augusta Hotel industry. This property is very well located and has a fabulous view of the valley. The common areas have a beautiful decoration and the amenities are very practical and simple to use. It has a small pool to fight the Georgia heat. Overall is a good place to stay

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Rijos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Rijos,
Thank you for being our guest recently, We appreciate you taking time out of your day to share your experience with others. Please join us again soon as the Fall colors over the valley are expected to be beautiful.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

Hotel was very clean.Room had a separate sitting area which is nice.Friendly staff from check in to check out.Breakfast had a very nice selection of food to choose fromBar/restaurant with pub menu on site.Easy on/off to I20

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank njkate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear njkate,
Thank you for being our guest recently, we appreciate your business and for taking a moment to share your experience with the TripAdviser community. Please come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

Hotel is outstanding. Rooms are very, very nice. Bed comfortable. Shower very nice with luxurious towels.
Staff was extremely friendly. Cannot remember a hotel stay where every single employee was happy and smiling. Simply an outstanding experience. AWSOME value!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank franklA6602AB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Frank L,
Thank you for joining us (SMILE) recently- we sincerely enjoyed having your group with us and look forward to serving you in the future for any reason. Until that time, may your travels be kind!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

What a friendly welcoming hotel. All the staff went out of their way to make us feel right at home. The hotel was very
clean and quiet. Good variety for their free breakfast. Happy hour a must!! Added bonus the hotel shuttle that took the 8 of us to dinner each evening!! Big thanks to Donald and Chad for making our stay at Hyatt Place more enjoyable. Thank you HYATT PLACE AUGUSTA!!!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chrkencas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear chrkencas,
Thank you from the entire staff at the Hyatt Place Augusta for joining us along with friends for a wonderful golf event! We appreciate being the premier choice for such a wonderful occasion as a friendly round of golf among friends, or perhaps highly competitive round among friends- ;) Either way, we are thrilled we could provide the excellence in service to make a good weekend GREAT. Come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews