We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
40
67
76
56
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
67
76
56
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee maker would stay here again within walking distance staff was friendly uga campus grit microwave marriott college
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Nasty, smelled like @ss. Stained sheets. Hair in the bed, toilet and sink. Needs updating on everything. They need new sheets and towels....etc. horrible stay. My company will never do busy with this hotel again.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jtwil10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Athens, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

We are very sorry that you had such an experience at our hotel. This is not the type of stay at we want our guests to experience. We strive to provide a clean room at an affordable rate to all our guests. Again, we are extremely sorry and hope that you will give us another opportunity to earn your business if you are in our area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Athens, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Athens, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Athens, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Athens, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews