We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
56
59
98
76
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
59
98
76
96
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 385 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Staff always nice Cynthia, Crystal, the owner was nice, cant remember the male rep with the ponytail nice also. Only issue was the internet not good bad connections & sometimes the variety of breakfast items two days in a row were little empty low stock.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Clinton H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

I booked a pet-friendly room in this "pet-friendly" hotel 2-1/2 months prior to my trip. When I checked in, I was told there are no pet rooms available, and that my payment was non-refundable. I was asked to leave after the 1st night and I was charged $150 for a pet fee. I have been staying at this hotel every July for the past 10 years. Never again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank margaretd343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 July 2016

This is a very standard 2-star hotel, decent enough but certainly nothing special. I remember the buffet breakfast being very limited.

I would say this hotel is worth maybe $60, except I paid $94 via Priceline. A very poor value.

After I asked about dinner options in the area, when I returned the lady at the desk had printed several pages from TripAdvisor for me. She is the only reason I rate this hotel "3" rather than "2". There are several restaurants nearby (Rafferty's, I think I saw one of the Italian chain places, etc. I ate at Logan's Roadhouse, which was excellent.

When I attempted to check out in the morning, the desk clerk ignored me and continued to play a video game on his phone. Unbelievable!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews