We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
56
59
98
76
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
59
98
76
96
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 385 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2016

This hotel was good all the way around. Front desk staff were accommodating, rooms were clean, Layout was nice. I especially liked that the windows on the back side looked out to a hill covered with pine trees and was very private. Felt like being at home. You could leave the windows open to look out. The surrounding area was nice too. Always felt safe.

Room tip: Rooms on the back face a wooded hill. Front rooms face the parking lot.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Travelnurse N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

For the cost I was not expecting the greatest however the smell in the hotel as well as the room was pretty bad... Not good because Wyndham normally has great hotels

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank regw649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Very spacious rooms with comfortable beds..bathrooms were spacious and clean as well..front desk staff and manager are incredibly accommodating and readily available for assistance. Wide variety of breakfast foods. Will definitely stay here again

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank F1424ENtiffanyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2016

I had business in Athens and did not want to drive home after dark so I booked this hotel on Hotwire for two nights in the same week a few days apart. Even after taxes it was around $60 per night. Each time I found the room to be very clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only downside was that the continental breakfast was all sweets with the exception of a bowl of apples. I will definitely stay there again in the future.

Room tip: Ask for one that has been recently renovated.
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016

General Manager refused to book a room for me even though I had already booked it online. He was not helpful, he was very rude , and I could tell he did NOT want to be there. Every other time i have stayed I did not have this problem. I was very disappointed in the service that night,

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank 712chelseaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews