We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”

Diablo's Southwest Grill
Ranked #100 of 452 Restaurants in Athens
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

This is one of my favorite lunch break visits! They always get me through the line quickly and the food is fresh! Lunch for one is a little less than $10, usually. Think Barberitos, but much better!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank BoonesWife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 30 November 2017

Chipolte-like menu. Fresh ingredients. Good salad. Staff was friendly, seating was comfortable and prices were reasonable.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ritch62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

I love Diablos and have been there meany times. It is great quick and easy food. I love making my own burrito! Also if you ever have a chance to try it try their chipotle ranch.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank jcflip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

The food is quick and fine. There are better options for "mexican" in the county. It is loud at lunch.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank SoutheastJack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

I wouldn't go out of my way to go here and there are certainly better options nearby, but the food itself was ok. There are far better places to get a burrito in Athens though.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank SLDavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Diablo's Southwest Grill also viewed

 

Been to Diablo's Southwest Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing