We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
85
49
17
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
49
17
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor rooftop bar guest services excellent accommodations great hotel close to the airport excellent service stay there again front desk staff ministry aromatherapy gym meeting wifi city honduras tegus
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed two nights at this hotel. My big complaint was the layout of the rooms. The workspace was not well designed or even that comfortable. However, The personnel were great and very helpful. The location was very good. Close to the airport.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel struggled a little with my room as I had booked a wheelchair accessible room and set me up with a different one. However, they went above and beyond to solve the issue and my stay was pleasant.
Their pillows are fantastic! It's a good option.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Thelma P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

Really enjoy staying here. Stayed almost four years ago and jut stayed now. Surprised to see that it just got better.....

Their Sky View Terrace ( 360 ) just gives you the comfort to have a drink ( or a bite ) overlooking the city.

Their Peruvian Ceviche recipe is a MUST have when you come to this place. Their Staff Friendliness and Service, will have you coming back for more. I LITERALLY went every day for Any reason. They even had a Jazz Night!!!!!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank 289ramonr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GabrielCastaneda, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Minister Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2016

Hi Ramon R! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a a review after your stay, I'm glad you like our view over the city, It sounds like you had an amazing stay, and nothing makes me more happy :)
We hope to see you again soon, and welcome back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015

Minister Business Hotel - The ideal location within close proximity to all conveniences. Professional, efficient and helpful staff. Service with a smile at all times - from the front desk, the housekeeper, restaurant staff and even the security. Fully equipped rooms with all amenities suitable for business or leisure. Clean, safe and comfortable. Thank you to the Management and staff for a great experience in Tegucigalpa! Will definitely return and recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank samisevilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Great hotel,the location is perfect for business,extremely clean and the service is friendly and helpful.The view from the cafe on the top floor is absolutely breath taken.I can honestly say that this Boutique hotel has the service of a 5 stars hotel. Congratulations to the General Manager and the her staff,keep the good work.I definitely recommended.

Room Tip: All rooms are spacious and beautiful decorated.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1608lily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews