We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's Okay”
Review of Baleadas Express

Baleadas Express
Ranked #28 of 206 Restaurants in San Pedro Sula
Cuisines: Latin
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Personally, I prefer Estelinas, there just something about the color and taste of Baleadas Express that doesn't completely convinces me; but, when it's the only option, it's okay.

A word to the wise: if you're a foreign to San Pedro Sula, and you really want to eat a true baleada, you'll have to go to a place that ain't listed here in Trip Advisor; my place of choice is in Ave. Junior (but there are other options, like in 3rd Ave.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank leoberreondo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

If you are looking for the best breakfast of the entire world; you search and dream have come to an end with the famous "BALEADA".
No need to provide more details

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Hipp13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

I really miss eating this baleadas, I had the tacos flautas, delicious, lots of flavours, prices have increase, still really good.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank noelandinoulloa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

Clean and quick - baleadas prepared right before you. Best flour tortillas. You can eat in food court or take along. Staff were efficient, had clean handling habits and served up smiles. Last baleada before departure.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Suzichka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

We went to try the baleadas, that were good, but when we tried to order our drinks the cashier had a soo bad attitude about it that she didnt want to expleain us if the horchata had milk or not... shame

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank motorsapien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baleadas Express also viewed

San Pedro Sula, Cortes Department
San Pedro Sula, Cortes Department
 
San Pedro Sula, Cortes Department
San Pedro Sula, Cortes Department
 
San Pedro Sula, Cortes Department
San Pedro Sula, Cortes Department
 

Been to Baleadas Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing