We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$109
US$101
View deal
SAVE US$8
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Hotels.com
US$109
US$101
View deal
SAVE US$8
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
CheapTickets
US$109
US$101
View deal
SAVE US$8
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Orbitz.comUS$101
TravelocityUS$101
Trip.comUS$109
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
17
13
14
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
13
14
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2019

I was quite disappointed in my stay. The air conditioning in my room did not work, so I had to be moved to a different room. The restaurant seemed to be out of half the items on the menu, and was closed 2 of the 4 nights I was there. The breakfast bar was almost non existent.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank revjohnpark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

My regular hotel was booked so I took a chance at the Boutique Hotel La Cordillera and I was well rewarded. The hotel is well appointed with conveniences at every turn. It was very clean and beautiful. The room was nice and I thought the food was excellent. Another plus was very fast internet, I was able to download movies and conduct business without any slow times.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kirkconnellkamron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Pros:
- Value for your money.
- Good location.
- Nice attention and service.

Cons:
- Food is average in the restaurant.
- Old and smelly rooms even though they went through renovations.
- The air conditioner of my room was very old and noisy as hell. Which means that if you want to be able to sleek you need to turn it OFF and BELIEVE ME, you don´t want to turn it OFF when the average temperature in this city is 30 plus Celsius!

Conclusion:

I am not staying again in this hotel even though the money paid was ok.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank condottiero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hvalerio, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Boutique Hotel La Cordillera, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos compromete a mejorar y corregir cada uno de los inconvenienteS.

Esperamos volver a recibirle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

I have stayed at this hotel twice now and have been very impressed. Friendly staff, beautiful views, great breakfast and clean. They even offered us their meeting room for our group of 16 on multiple occasions. Thank you for another wonderful stay.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fins1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

I have stayed several times at this property. The hotel is very cute, clean and the staff is very friendly and always ready to help. They have a great breakfast, which is included. Also, they have nice bar on the second floor. One thing I do love of this property, is the that it has a great view of the city. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mysterebird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hvalerio, Gerente at Boutique Hotel La Cordillera, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017


Thank you very much for your comment.
Its make us grow and every day improve to make your stay as at home.
We hope to see you soon.

Atte.

Susy Edes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews