We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
235
35
7
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
35
7
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clarion suites beautiful hotel would highly recommend this hotel visiting san pedro easy access top of the line hotel experience beds were very comfortable definitely stay here again air conditioning safe neighborhood felt very safe wedding honduras furniture conference gym
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Was my first time in honduras as my cousins was getting married in the hotel in a private event. The wedding was fantastic excellent food with the service exceptional. The rooms were very impressive spacious and very comfortable with all the facilities.
HIghly recommended,

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank morev17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

The hotel used to be part of the Clarion Suites but has now pulled out of the franchise. We had a very comfortable 3 night stay with helpful, friendly service from the moment that George picked us up from the airport (additional fee) to when he dropped us off. Only a few of the staff speak English but this wasn't a problem.
Each morning the owner would greet us and talk to us at breakfast which was buffet style.

We had a problem with the shower but when we mentioned it to the management it was looked at the same day.

Fanny at the front desk spoke good English and was able to help us with any queries or misunderstandings.

If you don't want to pay for the Intercontinental or Hilton then we would recommend that you stay at this warm, friendly hotel.

Room tip: We chose a Junior Suite and it was very large with a King Bed that didn't look out of place.
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gizzardofoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Great choice! Excellent clean rooms and service, people are extremely nice and pamper us. Nice spacy rooms, great sleep with good AC and quiet. Wifi is available everywhere. We shall return to enjoy this beatiful hotel!!!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacuevam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Rooms were clean and very comfortable, pool is super small, but the customer service was great, girls in the front desk try to make our two day stay the best of it. Two blocks down there is a museum and just down the street the coffee shop. We walked to downtown to get fast food and it was just a 5 block walk.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cristina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

perfect hotel location within down town San Pedro Sula, easy access to whole town and entertainment, quick access parking area, quality service by nice staff, great local and international food by in house chef!!! The cleanest and spacious hotel room ever! white sheets top of the line beds, and beautiful clean bathrooms. great amenities, non interrupt wi-fi, cable TV channels, gorgeous swimming pool and Gym. overall one of the my best hotel experience.

Room tip: All rooms Wonderful!
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MARIOLANZAJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews