We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Hamaca Hostel(San Pedro Sula)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$25
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$165
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Guesthouse Dos Molinos B&B(San Pedro Sula)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Guacamaya Inn B&B(San Pedro Sula)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Posada B&B(San Pedro Sula)(Great Value!)
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Armenta Hostel(San Pedro Sula)(Great Value!)
US$20
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Metrotel Express(San Pedro Sula)
US$86
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
US$191
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
224
33
7
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
33
7
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclarion suitesmediterranean styleamazing hoteli strongly recommend this hoteleasy accesstop of the linehotel experiencerooms are spacioussafe neighborhoodweddinghondurascityfurnitureconferencegym
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Was my first time in honduras as my cousins was getting married in the hotel in a private event. The wedding was fantastic excellent food with the service exceptional. The rooms were very impressive spacious and very comfortable with all the facilities.
HIghly recommended,

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank morev17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

The hotel used to be part of the Clarion Suites but has now pulled out of the franchise. We had a very comfortable 3 night stay with helpful, friendly service from the moment that George picked us up from the airport (additional fee) to when he dropped us off. Only a few of the staff speak English but this wasn't a problem.
Each morning the owner would greet us and talk to us at breakfast which was buffet style.

We had a problem with the shower but when we mentioned it to the management it was looked at the same day.

Fanny at the front desk spoke good English and was able to help us with any queries or misunderstandings.

If you don't want to pay for the Intercontinental or Hilton then we would recommend that you stay at this warm, friendly hotel.

Room Tip: We chose a Junior Suite and it was very large with a King Bed that didn't look out of place.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gizzardofoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Great choice! Excellent clean rooms and service, people are extremely nice and pamper us. Nice spacy rooms, great sleep with good AC and quiet. Wifi is available everywhere. We shall return to enjoy this beatiful hotel!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jose C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Rooms were clean and very comfortable, pool is super small, but the customer service was great, girls in the front desk try to make our two day stay the best of it. Two blocks down there is a museum and just down the street the coffee shop. We walked to downtown to get fast food and it was just a 5 block walk.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cristina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

perfect hotel location within down town San Pedro Sula, easy access to whole town and entertainment, quick access parking area, quality service by nice staff, great local and international food by in house chef!!! The cleanest and spacious hotel room ever! white sheets top of the line beds, and beautiful clean bathrooms. great amenities, non interrupt wi-fi, cable TV channels, gorgeous swimming pool and Gym. overall one of the my best hotel experience.

Room Tip: All rooms Wonderful!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MARIOLANZAJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews