We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
30
16
5
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
16
5
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

I had the opportunity to stay here on a mission trip at the end of August. The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating! I highly recommend this hotel! The door man was extremely helpful and sweet!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Megan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ApartCordillera, Gerente at Aparthotel La Cordillera, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

We thank each and every one of your words and motivate us every day to continue working to always make your stay at home.
We hope to see you again soon.
Atte.

Susy Edes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

This was a good hotel! The people working were all very nice and accommodating, making sure we had everything we needed. We travelled with quite a few large tubs of supplies, and the doormen helped us load and unload them each time with no complaints. It took quite awhile for our shower water to turn hot, but once we figured out the timing, it wasn't a huge issue. Thanks for the great stay!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jessica Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ApartCordillera, Gerente at Aparthotel La Cordillera, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017


Good morning

We are very happy and we appreciate each of your comments, it motivates us to continue working to provide you with a better service.

We hope to see you again soon.

Atte

Susy Edes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

The main thing is attention.
Carmen, of the front desk, showed us so patiently the facilities so that we could decide, she was very friendly and professional. As for the restaurant, we had our welcome dinner in front of the pool in a very nice cabin, Sindy always very helpful and willing to cater even though she only caters to the pool restaurant and a mini bar.

Maybe they need to upgrade maintenance, a more varied breakfast, and employ a concierge or bellhop. For everything else, we recommend it.

Greetings
Oxfordshire Experience

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ApartCordillera, Gerente at Aparthotel La Cordillera, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

We appreciate and appreciate your words and comments. Day by day we work to make your stay with us as pleasant as possible. We will give your words to our collaborators. All your comments will be taken very carefully to correct our mistakes.
We hope to have your presence back
Atte.
Susy Edes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Very nice attention, comfortable and economic. There was a soccer game in town and the hotels hasn´t rooms; La Cordillera was a good choice. It´s a clean, confortable and economics hotel. The reservaton by phone is efficient, the ettention is quickly, the menu is nice with tipical foods, the room is confortable, the parking is small but functionaland security is good.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Manuel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016

This is a great hotel for the price. The staff are all very helpful and were quite accommodating. Good selection at breakfast. The location next to El Buen Pastor School and the Catedral Episcopal del Buen Pastor was perfect for us.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank revjohnpark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews