We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
20
7
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
7
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

I had the opportunity to stay at the new Hyatt I San Pedro Sula. Excellent service, beautiful room and great environment. The hotel common areas have an industrial theme properly chosen for this city. The breakfast was great and presented beautifully with plenty to choose from and delicious. Price was fair. Highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Arumman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Wonderful hotel, great location, i would like to see lower rates, other than that this hotel is great and we are coming back again next year, would like to see some atractions like dancing in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank oalmendarez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

I recently stayed at the Hyatt Place SAP; overall, had a great stay while visiting San Pedro on business. The hotel's location is prime, near to most of my business appointments, and the quality of the service and staff was superb.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 669aosorio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Very good hotel, best location near a mall and restaurants. Was still under construction but looks to be a very prominent hotel.It is very modern with a mini mall inside it. I would recommend it for a business stay and feels safe.Would stay againBest thing apart from location is the breakfast.Rooms are great design and well spaced

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank pawceo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Not Spectacular, but a very good hotel. It is a Hyatt, geared for business travel. Nice Pool, Workout Facilities, Hotel Bar, and Restaurant. Clean Spacious Room, Nice Matress, Nice Bathrooms. Standard for most Hyatt's .... but certainly not a 5 star hotel or resort accommodation.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank tlyon2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews