We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$69
View deal
Booking.com
US$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$69
View deal
PricelineUS$69
CheapTicketsUS$69
TravelocityUS$69
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
114
20
10
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
114
20
10
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2019

Usually was a good option specially for business person but in the last few years they haven't made a good maintenance and the breakfast is not so good. I believe there are better option first of this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Claudio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2019 via mobile

This place is horrible. I am staying here for work and my stay is paid for but seriously can’t wait to get out. Rooms are so hot that I can’t sleep, there is the air con but good luck not gettin at cold with the air con on the whole time night included. If you don’t turn on the air con the hot it’s unbearable, I would rather sleep on the couch in the entrance. The breakfast is average for such a price per night. No buffet no tea just a glass of orange juice and coffee. Staff is unfriendly and unhelpfull, the guy at the reception didn’t even looked at me when I asked questions and answered looking at the computer screen(bare in mind I was the only person at the desk). On top of all this, on the second night they didn’t put any new shampoo nor new soap tablets in the toilet. Room is paid for but it is absolutely not worth the price. There is far far far better option for this price per night even in san pedro sula city. Poll is dirty I won’t even pur my dog in it.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank franfoxes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odyssey68067426847, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Casa Del Arbol, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2019
Google Translation

Estimada Huesped

Por este medio nos dirigimos a usted con el objeto de expresarle nuestras más sinceras disculpas por los inconvenientes que experimento durante su estadía en nuestro Hotel Casa del Árbol Galerías, la noche del día 8 de Abril 2019.
Nos existe ninguna excusa para que la atención que usted merece no se le haya podido brindar en esta ocasión y por tanto no nos queda más que reiterarle nuestra disposición de atenderla en la mejor forma posible durante sus próximas visitas, para lo cual estamos corrigiendo la circunstancia que originaron las molestias, en este caso, haciendo la debía investigación del caso y corrección inmediata del origen de las fallas, a fin de brindar a usted y todos nuestros huésped las comodidades y el confort que siempre nos a caracterizado. Agradecemos y valoramos el habernos avisado de su inconveniente y esperamos llenar sus expectativas nuevamente.

La esperamos pronto,

Ana de Ramírez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2019

I have been staying at Casa del Arbol Galerias for years now. Why you ask? It's because you get way more quality for the lower price you pay than anywhere else. I have personally stayed at 7 other hotels in the San Pedro Sula area over the years, and this one was the second cheapest and had the best overall quality and comfort of them all. If you are looking for a comfortable bed, with friendly service, a good breakfast, and in a safer area of town, look no further than Casa del Arbol Galerias.

On a side note, Casa del Arbol is also very loyal to their customers. Because I have been bringing groups here for years, they show preference when it comes to my group booking a stay at the same time as another group.

I am very grateful to have found this gem!

Room tip: All are good!
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KyleW1760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelcasaarbol, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Casa Del Arbol, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2019

Dear Guest

We apreciate your review and comment. This help us now how we are doing and how we can be better. It was a pleasure to serve you.

Hope to have you back soon,

Hotel Casa Arbol Galerias



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018

During my travels to San Pedro Sula, Honduras. My favorite place to stay is the Hotel Casa Del Arbol, Galerias. The staff is attentive, helpful and very efficient. The menu in the restaurant located on the first floor is varied and quite tasty. All dishes are prepared from scratch. A fellow guest commented that "this hotel is cleaner then a hospital". I agree. I recommend this hotel to my colleagues visiting Honduras.
Sincerely, Eduardo Perez - Chicago, Ill.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ed p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

It was a great stay in this hotel.
It is welcoming, the service is amazing.
The personal is really nice and always ready to give you the best service.

The room has everything needed to enjoy it.
It has been a pleasure to stay here.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jordan8991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews