We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, amazing service”
Review of Los Asados

Los Asados
Ranked #7 of 29 Restaurants in Copan Ruinas
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch
Reviewed 19 December 2020 via mobile

Great food, amazing service and great pricing! Had the anafre as a starter next we ordered a típico meal and Chicken churrasco.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank michogf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 178 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2020

Food was delicious. Beef pinchos and anafres are highly recommended. Friendly staff and good prices.
Nice place

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank AnaR1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2019 via mobile

ATMOSPHERE: Very relaxing....open air but covered!

FOOD: Great steak!! Very flavorful, juicy and tender! Good fries...

SERVICE: Sweet staff....very friendly

CONCLUSION: Great place for a steak lunch

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank tonybD713AU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2019 via mobile

Great little steak house. In our short stay we came here a few times. loved the Rib Eye steak. 12$CAD. We had the T-bone too.
Try the fire roasted jalapenos.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank henningsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2019 via mobile

After reading reading good reviews, I decided to bring my family here came here while visiting Copan. We were highly disappointed. The food was terrible. When we asked to speak to the manager, we were told that she had no intention of moving from her chair to see our concerns. We asked for the check and we were overcharged. Anyways there are plenty of restaurants better in Copan. AVOID THIS ONE AT ALL COST!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank officialnivek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Los Asados also viewed

Copan Ruinas, Copan Department
Copan Ruinas, Copan Department
 
Copan Ruinas, Copan Department
Copan Ruinas, Copan Department
 

Been to Los Asados? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.