We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Site
US$101
View Deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$97
View Deal
eDreams
US$112
US$87
View Deal
SAVE US$25
Expedia.comUS$97
Booking.comUS$87
Prestigia.comUS$112
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
97
57
21
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
97
57
21
7
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2019

My confirmation said that the price included all iva and other taxes. When I paid my bill the taxes and iva were over $25 in addition to the quoted rate, signitifantly increasing the price of the room. I did not notice this until I got home. Plus there was an unexplained extra tip added. The room was huge, clean and beautiful, with a fabulous view. I recommend that they not only clear up the accounting, but that they add some coat hangers to the closet at a lower level (difficult to reach) and that they put a mirror in a place other than the bathroom, and that the hall lights react more quickly to movement. It was disconcerting to walk into a totally dark hall and have to wait for the lights to turn on.

Room tip: High levels all have good views, some of the airport
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank JudithG999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosa Elena Paiz, Director General at Adriatika Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Thank you for your comments, we will take it into consideration.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Our trip this time was a week stay. Food in the dinner is quite good offering a nice range of dishes on international food. I can’t recall on a local dish whatsoever. Rooms are spacious and tidy, very comfortable beds, they should think however in more modern AC equipment, these are old and noisy. You can also choose to open a window, which will fill you with street noise and if you are lucky the noises from a vet clinic ( I stayed at floor 11). Staff personnel are very kind and always try to help you out. You are doing a good job, improving some little things will get your hotel to a great stay in Guatemala City.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank ElaineMG129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
driatika, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Adriatika Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2018

Good Afternoon, Mrs. Elaine

Thank you for your preference to staying with us and his valuable comments that we indicate an area of opportunity and improvement in our services-

Do not hesitate to let me know any comments or additional suggestion.

We hope to be able to support you in your next visit to the city of Guatemala,

Sincerely,

Marisol Hernandez
Sales Deparment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Great service, centrally located - excellent service!!!! Everybody assist you with directions and my room had an amazing view of the volcano. uber is easy to schedule and if you like to walk I suggest you take a walk to Avenue of Las Americas.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Carolina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriatika H, Gerente de Ventas at Adriatika Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Good Afternoon Dear Guest,

Thank you for your preference to staying with us and his valuable comments that we indicate an area of opportunity and improvement in our services, we are glad to know that it was an excellent experience.

Do not hesitate to let me know any comments or additional suggestion.

We hope to be able to support you in your next visit to the city of Guatemala,

Sincerely,

Marisol Hernández
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

We were a group of around 10 persons, some of us staying at the hotel and having a corporate event for 2 days at their hotel. Unfortunately all of us got intoxicated from the food of their restaurant. We all were several days very ill and some colleagues had to go to the hospital. I made formal claim but they never took responsibility or gave apologies, neither attended and solved my claim. I am sure that they don’t fulfill with the food safety standards. Be careful if you consume anything from their restaurant and I don’t recommend for corporate events. Very bad customer attention and very irresponsable. And they never sent me the invoice as promised!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
5  Thank Ferdinand G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

I thought this hotel was very nice and I would stay there again. My only issue was that I had to grab an Uber ever time I wanted to do anything. I prefer the more central hotels in the city so I can walk to the malls or restaurants.
My room was large and very nice. It had tons of space.
The staff at the front desk was top notch and even helped me out as I had a booking problem.
The restaurant was good. But, if you don’t want to take a taxi there really aren’t any other choices in the immediate area.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank AOne2Travel4Fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriatika H, Gerente de Ventas at Adriatika Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Good Afternoon Dear Guest,

Thank you for your preference to staying with us and his valuable comments that we indicate an area of opportunity and improvement in our services. We are working to support with the transfers to the commercial areas near the hotel.

Do not hesitate to let me know any comments or additional suggestion.

We hope to be able to support you in your next visit to the city of Guatemala,

Sincerely,

Marisol Hernandez
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews