We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$102
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Hotel
US$103
View Deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$125
US$93
View Deal
SAVE US$32
Expedia.comUS$102
Booking.comUS$102
ZenHotels.comUS$125
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
160
165
70
20
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
160
165
70
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camino real hotel bed and pillows room service yogurt restaurants and bars reception staff pleasant stay business trip safe area breakfast buffet stayed one night hotel is located westin guatemala passageway airport gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2020 via mobile

Hotel room was perfect for our needs, location was great by the airport and near plenty of food options. Just a note friends who stayed on the other side of us had noise from wedding parties but we didn’t have any noise. Most things are walkable or you can Uber as needed.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jxl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Majo_Zepedaa, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Biltmore Guatemala, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2020

Thank you for your great review! We feel happy to know that you had a great stay and the hotel met your expectations. Best regards,
Majo Zepeda
Public Relations Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020

I wish they would step up their services Charging for gym access at the their partner company the Weston is disappointing. The breakfast offering is good, but a bit basic. WIsh there were more offerings

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank geraldmaj0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Majo_Zepedaa, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Biltmore Guatemala, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2020

Dear geraldmaj0r, greetings from Guatemala! Thank you for your comments during your stay with us; we will be following up. Any further comments are at your service, please do not hesitate to write us. Once again we extend our thanks to you. Hope to see you soon. Best regards,

Majo Zepeda
Public Relations Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2020

Biltmore is a well located, clean, friendly staff, now with a new exercise room downstairs and room service available at all hours. My only complaint is that there is way to make coffee or tea in the room.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sherpa62489394862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Majo_Zepedaa, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Biltmore Guatemala, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2020

Thank you for your great review! We feel happy to know that you had a great stay and the hotel met your expectations. Best regards,
Majo Zepeda
Public Relations Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2020

We’ve stayed at this hotel several times during the last three years. The staff treat guests as family. This friendly staff is the secret of this hotel such us Oscar, Monica, Diana, Gerson and Jefferson! Every time we’re headed to Guatemala we look forward to seeing you. Breakfast and dining area is the best with coffee and tea available throughout the day. Safe area, variety of restaurants around and nice rooms with comfortable beds.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PaulM8485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Majo_Zepedaa, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Biltmore Guatemala, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2020

Thank you for your great review! We feel happy to know that you had a great stay and the hotel met your expectations. Best regards,
Majo Zepeda
Public Relations Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2019

Literally spent a few hours at the Biltmore. Room was clean, bed and pillows were comfortable, had all the bathroom amenities including a hair dryer and water was potable. Left before breakfast was served, so can not comment on.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Majo_Zepedaa, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Biltmore Guatemala, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2019

Thank you for your great review! We feel happy to know that you had a great stay and the hotel met your expectations. Best regards,
Majo Zepeda
Public Relations Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews