We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
21
34
21
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
34
21
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

This hotel is ok. It's a bit expensive relative to other, nicer hotels in Guatemala City. The hallways and rooms are dark, but pretty clean. It's not a bad place to stay the night before or after a flight, but if you're going to stay multiple nights in the city, there are similarly priced hotels that are much nicer.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Brien A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2015 via mobile

Located in a very safe zone, this hotel offers really good service.
The room are really good, hot water, room service, free Wi-Fi, smokers area, and also have a very nice restaurant open 24/7. It counts with laundry service, rooftop, pool and wheelchair access

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Gabriel I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

Highly recommend this place, we have stayed here 4 times and will continue to do so every time we travel to Guatemala . This is a great place to stay and not to mention it is a great price. The staff is very helpful and friendly, they will make sure you are happy and comfortable . The breakfast is amazing , you can order room service from the cafeteria and everything is very tasty.

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ximena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015

We stayed here on our way in and our way out of Guate. I had emailed the hotel beforehand to ask for a ride from the airport to the hotel and they quickly emailed back with the transport all set up. Our flight in was two hours late and I had had no way to contact the hotel to let them know, but even so the hotel driver was front and center as we got out of the airport. I was so relieved. He really had waited there the whole two hours until we arrived. The hotel is small and comfortable. Great location. I took my morning coffee up to the rooftop terrace with a great variety of plants and a couple of macaws to make it feel less like we were in the middle of the city. Rooms come with complimentary breakfast for two guests (extra folks are only about $5 per person) and the restaurant is conveniently attached to the lobby. Rooms are clean and there is wifi in the rooms. On our trip home we stayed again (can't beat the price for a zone 9 or 10 hotel) and when the airport driver was running a couple of minutes late the front desk manager used the hotel van to drive us himself. Great service. Will stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank NCmom02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed here on a recent mission trip. The staff was very friendly. The restaurant had great food and great service. The rooms were beautiful and very clean. There were armed security on the grounds, safe environment.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dilyn78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews