We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$94
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$94
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Booking.comUS$94
eDreamsUS$94
TravelocityUS$94
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
33
40
2
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
33
40
2
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2019

This was the perfect hotel for a one night stay after arriving in Guatemala City. The hotel is quaint and clean and the staff helpful. We will stay here again when we have a night or two in Guatemala City.

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank cbisera21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2019 via mobile

The staff are very friendly. This hotel is in an odd location in a residential area close to the business district. More importantly it is a 15 minute drive to the airport. The rooms could use some sprucing up such as new new curtains and a bit more color. A good alternative for those who want to be near the airport but want something different than the standard hotel chains.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank packedandready2go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

In Zone 10, but away from all the chain hotels. Rooms were lovely- nice sheets and firm bed. Lots of terraces and lookouts. Included a breakfast and easy walk to the tourist restaurants, but locals food carts were nearby

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Dag A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Our company stays here upon arrival in Guatemala and it’s always quiet and clean. Great service. Very good food. Don’t hesitate to try this more authentic hotel!! Good area. Will add photos!! The plants are incredible.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank danalinv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

We stayed one night at this quiet hotel in the ritzy area of Guatemala City. It's a on a quiet street in the airport area. Very safe and around lots of rizty shops, malls and restaurants.

They were very nice when we arrived and because we were leaving very early in the morning, they set up a coffee maker and some simple bread and muffins for us specifically to have before we left at 5:00am.

Room was decent sized, clean and fresh. The rooms are off a nice courtyard and were quiet all night. This seemed to be the least expensive hotel in the area which includes some of the biggest fanciest chains.

We walked to the Oakland Mall from the hotel. A huge fancy mall with all the western stores and then some super ritzy stores. It's big and bright and has some decent food options. Around the area is a lot of shops and restaurants - although they are fairly high priced - not just for Guatemala, but for anywhere.

They arranged a taxi for us to the airport early in the morning and it was very reasonably priced.

Overall a pleasant stay with above average service at a very reasonable price.

Room tip: They are all on a quiet courtyard and a quiet street.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank pasigulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews